Earthies Positano Sandals - Leather, Platform (For Women)

Closeouts. A stunning mix of exotic and sophisticated, Earthies' Positano sandals offer a luxe look via croc-print patent leather sling-back heel, soft nubuck upper and dramatic platform heel.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.272727
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by jj from nyc on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Comfort meets Great quality. Runs very wide which is perfect for me.
  • Reviewed by Bekky Mae from Australia on Saturday, July 6, 2013
    I have a "Mortons Nuroma" and have had to stop wearing heels for the last year, until now, I am so happy I have found these!!! They are great!!! I can wear great looking heels again! Thanks so much for making Earthies!!!! : D
  • Reviewed by Therese from therese on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I loved the look of this shoe and wanted to keep them, but the fit was way off. Other reviews stated it was for a wide foot, but my pair was not and all the proportions were way off. Also the sole was very unstable, just not right.
  • Reviewed by Regular gal from WA on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Finally, stylish and fun shoes that fit like a dream. I had so much fun wearing these! True to size. I have medium-to-wide feet and they fit like a charm (might not be so great for people with narrow feet). Awesome shoes.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from California on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I ordered a half a size bigger just in case and still was unable to close the backstrap without seeing the velcro and ended up returning them.
  • Reviewed by amoora from virginia on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    i literally could wear these all day, and i have very wide feet that don’t do well in nice looking shoes for a long amount of time but these were chic and comfy!
  • Reviewed by Beeboodeeful from Montana on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    Gorgeous shoes, extremely comfortable, and they fit like a glove. I'm not used to comfortable heels, so it's a big deal for me. I know these will be my "go to" shoes for many occasions. Excellent deal as well.
  • Reviewed by B Square from Philadelphia on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    If you have narrow feet these won't fit. They are comfortable and I love the velcro back strap.
  • Reviewed by Jana B. from Black Hills, South Dakota on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    This is the most comfortable taller heel that I've ever worn. It's so nice to be able to be a little taller and not endure pain. I've had heel trouble and bunions, and these shoes did not hurt. Plus, they look so cool! The lizard-like strap velcros nice and tight to my smaller ankles. Wore these for most of one day, and feet felt great afterward. I highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by chebellacat from Denver on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    A word of warning - these are wide. Very wide. Good for me, maybe not so much for the average wearer. Got them in both the black and sand color, and the sand is particularly attractive with the contrast of the black and natural croc print.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #