Customer Reviews Of:
Earthies Raynia Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. No stranger to stand-out fashion, Earthies made the Raynia pumps with a sleek leather that's gathered and wrapped at the instep with just a hint of a peep toe for a little sass.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.176470 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT. NANA from mt on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Purchased these for my daughter's wedding and they are perfect - very comfortable. Thank you to those giving heads up about shoes running a half sz. small. ordered them a half sz. larger and they work great! Know I will get a lot of use out of them after the wedding festivities
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Living by the Bay from Bellingham on Friday, June 20, 2014
    These shoes fit so comfortably. While I try to avoid wearing heels much of the time, there are occasions where I need to. These shoes feel like they were made for my feet! And the price is amazing. Having a coupon helped reduce an already reasonable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Iowa on Monday, June 9, 2014
    I bought these in black and can tell they'll be a go-to pair. The heel is tall enough to be sexy but wide enough to be stable, and I love the characteristic Earthies curve to the heel. I'm 8.5W/9M usually, and found the 9M acceptable width-wise but a bit too long. I intend to buy heel inserts to rectify this because I like them so much - and I think this too-long fit issue is common to Earthies vs. my feet, so they're TTS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SFHillClimber from San Francisco on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Other reviewers were right: these run about a half size small! Ordering a half size larger than I normally were in pumps meant that I got the perfect fit the very first time! They're incredibly comfortable because there's so much support. In fact, I'll let everyone know that I love Earthies so much because their flats are the only ones with enough arch support that I could wear them for hours and not have foot pain (and I've tried so many other brands from Archopedico to other Earth brands like Kalso Earth and Earth -- none compared to the arch support of Earthies)!
  • Reviewed by lei girl from Washington state on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Ordered these shoes to wear with my to-be- purchased mother of the groom outfit. Although the heels don't look high, they are definitely dressier than my usual 2" ones. One side is a little loose at the heel, but I'll make adjustments. Comfortable padding inside should make them wearable for the long evening event.
  • Reviewed by 88Keys from San Marcos, CA on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    If you love shoes (and what woman doesn't?!?) and love the classic styles of the 40's, you will LOVE these shoes. Not only are they amazingly comfortable straight out of the box (note: I do have little hobbit feet = size 5 1/2 or 6, wide through the ball, with little peanut toes, so everything about this shoe felt great to me because they didn't need to be broken in; therefore, someone with long narrow feet might not fare as well with these pumps), and the beautiful taupe color is THE perfect neutral to go with black, brown, colors -- anything! -- but the craftsmanship is superb, and as I mentioned earlier, the sexy 40's styling is undeniable. Also, the heel height is not outrageous -- and since the heel is not spindly (it actually is somewhat sculpted as well) the shoe feels extremely stable. I will wear these forever. They look fabulous with nude stockings (or bare legs) and a dress, or equally great with dressy slacks. And the price was very affordable (I could never buy Earthies if it wasn't for STP's fantastic sales). I am a happy shoe-buyin' girl : )
  • Reviewed by TonyTee from Calif. on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    I Recevied item in great condition. This was a gift for my wife and she loves them. The style is awesome, and she also said they fit great.
  • Reviewed by April Dancer from California on Friday, November 29, 2013
    I'm an Earthies fan, as I have written before. Have a number of them in my closet. However, this one ran so small that I could not even walk around in them to see if I might like them. I don't want to spend the money to ship them back and get another larger pair that may or may not work, either, and have to pay to ship them back, as well. They are very nice to look at. Wish I could wear them. They would make a nice dressy winter shoe for skirts and dresses.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Seattle on Monday, October 7, 2013
    These shoes initially felt great on my feet, but I found after walking more than a few yards in them that there is no flex in the sole under the ball/toe of the foot. As a result, my feet start to hurt by the time I reach the conference center, cafeteria, etc. I'm going back to a pair of Naturalizers that cost half as much.
  • Reviewed by J from NY, NY on Friday, August 2, 2013
    My wife had her eyes on these for quite some time. Finally she got them in her size and they were too small. Rather than worry about if the size bigger would work she just returned and found a different pair. They were for a wedding and she didnt want to have to risk having to send them back a second time. They are great looking so if you try it maybe go a size up.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2