Earthies Rosarito Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. An instant hit from the dance floor to the cruise ship deck, Earthies' Rosarito sandals feature an intricate cutout leather upper with rhinestone accents and a chic, sculpted heel.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Active Grammy from Georgia on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These shoes are the perfect color. They both stylish and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Onlineshoppin from Ca on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Super comfy too. I'm hooked on earthies now!
  • Reviewed by Kat from Virginia on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    The sandals are exactly as they look, and they fit true to size. They were comfortable from the get-go (and I have low, low arches) and I love the softness of all the materials. I would highly recommend these!
  • Reviewed by Maria Walker from California on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    Very stylish an appropriate for the occasional elegant night out or daily office wear. Also very comfortable with the sculpted heel design. I'm a pretty true size 5 or 35 EU but these run a little small so had to order half a size bigger.
  • Reviewed by Jen from Austin on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    These are nice, fun, comfortable shoes with enough heel to look semi-dressy and appropriate for the office. They offer good arch support and have a solid base for all-day way. I would call them foot-friendly as well as attractive for people who want comfort and style.
  • Reviewed by JJ from Minnesota on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    The first time wearing them I worked 8 hours on my feet. Although, I wouldn't suggest doing that. They were so darn cute, I didn't want to change out of them! They are comfortable, well made, sassy- looking sandles. I love the added height I get from them and feminine looking style. The fit is true to size.
    Grab them before they are gone!
  • Reviewed by jaydeejay from Little Rock, AR on Friday, May 10, 2013
    These shoes are so comfortable and stylish! The arch support is terrific, the heel is not too high and gives great stability, and the leather is top quality.
    I love the fit of the shoe and the rhinestones add a bit of dress to the shoe, but the shoe can be worn anywhere. I wear between a 7 1/2 and an 8; and the 7 1/2 fits my foot better. I bought all three colors and I love them.
  • Reviewed by Deanna from Tennessee on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    These are pretty and comfortable. Lots of compliments so far. I wear a 9.5 and for me these were very true to size.
  • Reviewed by cleve ski from Cleveland on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I love Earthies! In styles like this with a strap over the arch (or the ones that tie), I wear a 9 (my normal size). But in pumps (without an arch strap, I need an 8-1/2 (1/2 size smaller). This pair fit in my normal size.
  • Reviewed by Francie in a Snit from Illinois on Monday, May 6, 2013
    Concerned about the rhinestones for work? Don't! They bring a hint of texture to this comfortable sandal, but are not overtly noticable. The footbed holds your foot in place, with no sliding around inside the shoe. I broke my foot and have had problems with shoes ever since. These were comfortable all day (have a desk job but am up and down all day), and I didn't experience any foot pain while wearing these. They were true to size and width for me. I liked them enough that I'm ordering a second pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.