Earthies Santini Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies' Santini sandals offer an exotic flair thanks to their chic T-strap-inspired silhouette and dazzlingly bejeweled leather upper.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    This is my first experience with this brand and I am favorably impressed. The footbed is soft and supportive and they look great on. I can't wear most heels comfortably so these will serve for some upcoming evening occasions where I need to be able to stand and walk. The bling isn't overdone, so they also work for daytime with nice jeans or a summer dress. The light color may not stay pristine for long, but at STP's terrific price I don't mind.

    Fit seems true to size: I wear 7.5 or 8C and these are just slightly long in an 8. Wish that a 7.5 had been available but will keep the 8 because they fill a gap in my shoe wardrobe and are so very wearable. Note that the front strap isn't adjustable, so they probably won't work for a narrow foot.
  • Reviewed by M.A. from Florida on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Love the cushioned footbed. Foot does not slip around because of the special sueded footbed. These are both dressy and casual. Very rich looking. But most important they feel good on! Excellent customer service!
  • Reviewed by jaydeejay from Arkansas on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    I absolutely love these shoes! I am between an 8 and 71/2, and when I read that the buckle near the toe was not adjustable, I went with the 71/2 and the shoe fits my foot like a glove. I love the way the shoe feels on my foot, and I can wear this sandal for both casual and dress; especially since it is in such a neutral color. The leather is smooth and subtle, and the jewels on the t-strap add lots of sparkle, but they aren't over the top.
  • Reviewed by auntiebeve from CT on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    My first experience with Earthies and a good one! This low sandal is comfy and supportive -- and cute, too (not easy to find in a good sandal -- in a size 11, to boot). Haven't worn them out yet, but am expecting good things. The embellishments aren't too bling-y, but are a nice added touch to make the sandal less ordinary and more special. Bought a pair for my mother, too (12s!).
  • Reviewed by Montana Mama from Montana on Monday, May 13, 2013
    A great shoe that is really cute as well as kind to the feet.
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I loved these sandals and wanted them to fit perfectly. The problem was that I could not adjust the strap over the toe! It was just too loose. So I had to return them. A buckle that doesn't work seems very cheap to me. Earthies can do better!
  • Reviewed by sandy. from maryland on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    love my shoes. comfortable, true to size very dressy. cant say enough how much i like them
  • Reviewed by from misssissippi on Monday, April 8, 2013
    love this sandal true to size and












    very comfortable
  • Reviewed by pitttia from pittsburgh on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    thes shhoes are great got them for a cruise. and did they work out nice , so nice I wore them everyday to dinner. they gave me a little heel and the fit was true to size . and I havee flat feet , they have great arch support. I love earthies
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.