Earthies Sarenza Shoes - Suede, Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies' Sarenza Mary Jane shoes are made for kicking up your heels -- and doing so with ease, thanks to a triple-threat comfort combo footbed featuring arch support, a cupped heel and cradle toe area.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Jane from CO on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These shoes -though lovely to look at - pressed against the top of my foot so much I could not wear them!

    Odd that no one else had this issue, because when I checked in directly with Earthies' customer support, they said it was a common issue with the Sarenza. Their suggestion was to get a bigger size. This does not make sense to me, it would be like telling someone to get a Tall, instead of Regular length in pants, when the waist line was too tight. Won't help with making the waist more comfy.

    I loved the way the shoe looked, but I could NOT wear it - they were not too small for my overall feet, so getting a larger size didn't make sense.

    They were TOO TIGHT on the top of my very average (solid 6.5) sized foot. I've never had a shoe hurt the top of my foot, especially when I was specifically buying it for the comfort it was supposed to give the bottom of my foot!

    Feel free to get the larger size, if it makes sense to you, but I just returned them.
  • Reviewed by Out and About in Liberty from Liberty, MO on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    These shoes look great on and are very comfortable for heels. The suede looks like it will scuff easily but that's not going to stop me from wearing them everywhere that I need to appear dressed up.
  • Reviewed by jaydeejay from Arkansas on Monday, March 04, 2013
    A well fitting styled shoe with excellent arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Granby, CT on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I would've kept these except for the pressure point at the base of my great toes (I have wide feet). Otherwise super cute and very comfy.
  • Reviewed by Library Wench from Virginia on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I loved, loved, loved these shoes. They looked, and felt, fantastic on; but, the heel cup was rather loose and the shoe kept slipping as I walked. Some slippage is fine, but these were almost falling off. My foot is a normal width, so this is unusual for me. The slippage also made the shoe unstable when I walked.

    Unfortunately, I had to send them back. I was nearly heartbroken! That doesn't mean you shouldn't try them, though. If I could have gotten the back to fit, these would have quickly become my favorite shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lanamfeci from Cleveland OH on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    if I wear flats all day on the concrete floor at work, I have terrible heel pain the next morning. Wearing a moderate heel alleviates this pain, and Earthies are wonderfully supportive as well as fashionable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoes in seattle from seattle wa on Monday, November 19, 2012
    very well made shoes, comfortable, stylish, quality. GREAT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen from kansas on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    the price was much cheaper than where i had found these shoes initially. They were 169.95, but at Sierra got them for 80.00!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jw from North Dakota on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    I have a lot of foot trouble, and it's hard to find a heel that is comfortable. These are wonderful! Still look very dressy, but have great arch support and cushioned insoles. I will definitely be buying another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveshoes from Fort Bragg, CA on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    The contrast highlights and ribbon tie are beautiful design features. These are perfect with slacks, jeans, skirts. Comfortable enough to walk in all day.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Works On A Narrower Foot
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #