Earthies Semprini Wedge Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Depart from your boring sneakers, and gravitate towards the supremely summertime Earthies Semprini wedge sandals. These wedges cradle your feet in a cushy, supportive footbed and are accented at the instep with a nature-inspired leather arrangement.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Houston on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These shoes fit true to size. They don't flop and are very comfortable. They were my first Earthies and I've bought 3 more pairs of Earthies since. My Doctor wants me to wear arch support shoes and these are amazing.
    For those of us who need arch support and want cute shoes these fit the bill perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Kimber from Dallas on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Earthies shoes have a very high arch, which can be uncomfortable for some - but not me! I love the high arch - it makes walking so comfortable. There is an edge all around the toe area and if you got a size that's a bit too big, your toes can go over the high edge, which may make it uncomfortable. I would say that the Semprini runs about a half size bigger than most shoes. If you're "in between" sizes, don't size up.

    The size I ordered is just slightly too big for me but a size down would be too small.

    This is a very high quality wedge and definitely worth the price.
  • Reviewed by Fiona from New Zealand on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    I got these in white and they are very cute but I find them very hard under the arch of my foot and a bit uncomfortable. Will probably see if my mom likes them!
  • Reviewed by g-ma from south carolina on Friday, July 26, 2013
    so cute that my granddaughter. who is 16months wanted to put them on
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Montreal on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Bought these in white. Love the style and super comfortable - like walking on clouds. And they were on sale for $40 - an unbelievable deal!
  • Reviewed by chillie peppper from Georgia on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    good sandals, feet perfect I can wait to wear, feel thru size.
  • Reviewed by momalisa from KY on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Was hoping more for a 3" wedge and not 4". Cute for someone who can wear this style without hurting their feer.
  • Reviewed by Meg from NY on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I loved the color (sand), style and details but the online heel height was not as accurate as it could have been. They were way too hogh for me and my foot kept slipping out of them. They possibly could have been better with a backstrap. I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Ohio on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Love these sandals! They are so comfortable and fit great. I loved that I was kept informed of when they shipped and received them within a few days. Would definitely recommend these shoes and Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Aspen Gold from Iowa on Monday, June 24, 2013
    This is one gorgeous sandal! The quality is obvious; the arch support is the most comfortable I've ever encountered in a high-heel shoe. Unfortunately, it runs a little too wide for my somewhat narrow foot, even though I ordered a half-size down from my normal dress-shoe size. As mentioned in other reviews, the narrow heel is unstable on anything but the most hard, flat flooring, so I fear I would twist my ankle as I nearly did when trying it out on carpet. (Perhaps a back strap around the heel might have helped.) It beaks my heart that I have to return this beautiful shoe, but I will definitely consider other Earthies in the future: the comfort of the footbed alone is worth another try.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.