Earthies Seriph Ankle Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. An eclectic array of fashionable details sweep across Earthies' Seriph ankle boots, starting with a soft suede upper trimmed with cozy, supersoft faux fur. Along with smooth leather lining, Earthies' Wellness footbed evenly distributes weight away from the toes and provides anatomical arch support.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Memphis on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    Shoe is sooooo cute and comfortable! Can't wait for winter!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mom from nyc on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    These are alittle over-the-top fashionwise, and also very comfortable.....soft, flexible. Sized accurately. I like them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sprout from oregon on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I love the way this boot looks on. Unfortunately, Sierra trading post sent me the wrong color (black instead of brown). I will be sending it back, as I really need a brown boot. Still the quality and fit are nice. I have narrow feet and the boots are snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from NC on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Extremely comfortable, true to size and color. Very feminine and sexy! Earthies products are the best for comfort and style no matter how high the heels are. My only recommendation is that STP should sell some "Wide" sizes in Earthies, but I'm happy nonetheless. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S Carolina on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Cute boots, I wish I could walk in them. The sole doesn't bend when you walk so heel slips up and down. Returned them. Price was good, I liked the look but not being able to walk was a deal breaker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from CA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Love them! After review of prior comments on other sites as well, ordered 1/2 size larger since I like to wear socks (light) in winter. Glad I did. These boots look gorgy! Love the fit. Heel slips just a little. May need to tighten laces? Feel like 10 feet tall, although, I'm 5'2" and that's not too short. But, the feeling of confidence in being taller is pretty nice. In all, LOVE THEM! Can't wait for weather to change so I can wear them every day.
    Thank you so much, Sierra. I got these boots on discount and I'm so very happy about that. I'll be looking at more purchases with your company. Thanks, again. Rebecca
  • Reviewed by Kassandra from Colorado on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I love Earthies, and Sierra Trading Post absolutely has the best price I've found anywhere. But this is the only pair (and I have eight other Earthies styles) that I didn't positively adore. Although the styling is attractive and it has the expected Earthies comfort, they slipped off my heel when walking. Sadly, they went back.
  • Reviewed by SusieO from Pennsylvania on Friday, February 7, 2014
    This is a very comfortable boot. Stylish too! My heel does "lift" slightly when I walk, but it does not impact a comfortable walk.
  • Reviewed by Shellykohler from Houston on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I wasn't expecting them to be fur lines which was good. Because they are not. These are easy to walk in even with the heel. I've worn them all day at the office with my dress pants and they work great. They are super comfortable. I don't even notice the heel anymore.
    The fit true to size and I had no toe problems.
  • Reviewed by Love shoes from Illinois on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Love boots. I did notice that the little heel on boot is slippery. As long as you are aware of this you should be fine. Boots have rubber grip on sole of shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #