Earthies Seriph Ankle Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. An eclectic array of fashionable details sweep across Earthies' Seriph ankle boots, starting with a soft suede upper trimmed with cozy, supersoft faux fur. Along with smooth leather lining, Earthies' Wellness footbed evenly distributes weight away from the toes and provides anatomical arch support.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kassandra from Colorado on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I love Earthies, and Sierra Trading Post absolutely has the best price I've found anywhere. But this is the only pair (and I have eight other Earthies styles) that I didn't positively adore. Although the styling is attractive and it has the expected Earthies comfort, they slipped off my heel when walking. Sadly, they went back.
  • Reviewed by SusieO from Pennsylvania on Friday, February 07, 2014
    This is a very comfortable boot. Stylish too! My heel does "lift" slightly when I walk, but it does not impact a comfortable walk.
  • Reviewed by Shellykohler from Houston on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I wasn't expecting them to be fur lines which was good. Because they are not. These are easy to walk in even with the heel. I've worn them all day at the office with my dress pants and they work great. They are super comfortable. I don't even notice the heel anymore.
    The fit true to size and I had no toe problems.
  • Reviewed by Love shoes from Illinois on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Love boots. I did notice that the little heel on boot is slippery. As long as you are aware of this you should be fine. Boots have rubber grip on sole of shoe.
  • Reviewed by Long-time Sierra shopper from California on Monday, December 02, 2013
    These boots are cute, but they slipped off the back of my heel, actually, my entire foot would come out. I thought about ordering a smaller size (I normally wear a 7), but figured they would be too tight length-wise, so am shopping for another bootie.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Washington, DC on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    Love these shoes! They are incredibly comfortable for the heel height. Very warm, too. As others have mentioned, be careful of the slippery heel, but that's the only issue I've had with them. My foot does slightly lift out of the back (heel) of the boot, but only a little and not enough for it to be uncomfortable or cause problems when walking. Love these boots!
  • Reviewed by DebLovesShoes from California on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    I really loved this boots, but unfortunately they arrived looking like they had already been worn. So, I had to send them right back. They came is a large box with just two sheets of thin tissue for padding and they looked like they had bounced all around the box. I really was looking forward to wearing these boots and STP should be more careful with their shipping methods. Due to this bad experience with them I am not sure about asking for a replacement.
  • Reviewed by Mannequin from Washington on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    These shoes are great! True to size and look amazing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Both beautiful and comfortable is a deadly combination.
  • Reviewed by Earthies Lover from Maine on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I love Earthies, but these boots are too pointed in the toe box and don't allow enough room for the big toe metatarsal joint. They also slip off the heel.
  • Reviewed by del from Buffalo, NY on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    I love these shoes. They are a little too narrow for my wide feet, but I wear them anyway. Great arch support.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.