Earthies Shipley Pumps - Leather, Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, full-grain leather makes a polished appearance in Earthies' Shipley pumps, a sweet Mary Jane with decorative leather trimmings and a shapely heel.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tulitanssit from Maine on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    In running shoes I usually wear a 7 or 7.5, but in heels I'm normally a 6.5. I purchased a 6 in this dress shoe and it fits perfectly. These are lovely shoes! The leather is soft but substantial, and the ruffles are understated - they add a touch of whimsy but don't scream for attention. The heel height is just enough and the shape of the heel plus the heel cup make them easy to walk in, not wobbly at all. They also look fabulous on, accentuate the leg. I am very pleasantly surprised at what Earthies has done with this shoe.
  • Reviewed by Comfort over style from St. Louis on Friday, November 1, 2013
    So glad I got these adorable pumps. Very comfortable right out of the box. Slightly tight on the toes, but I have triangular feet and I'm sure it will stretch in that area quickly. So cute and versatile. My husband, who doesn't like heels much, even complimented these. I'm looking forward to getting a lot of wear out of these high quality shoes.
  • Reviewed by Historical Fiction Reader from Atlanta on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Earthies is my "go-to" brand. I have more than a dozen pairs of Earthies. They are very well made and the arch support is the best there is. I have plantar faciitis and find that Earthies don't flare it up. Having said that, not every single Earthies shoe I have bought has been a winner. I have two pairs of pumps that never felt quite right, despite the arch support. This pair of Shipley MJs is a winner. The heel is not too high. The MJ strap helps keep the shoe securely in place. And the little decorative leather trimming in the front is very cute. Great shoe for the office or for a dressier evening on the town. I liked them so much I got them in two colors (wine and gray). Both are very neutral.
  • Reviewed by The biking lady from Rhode Island on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Earthies are comfortable and incredibly stylish to wear with short or long skirts, dressy pants, or suits. These pumps give a new dimension to the career wear.
  • Reviewed by Boop Girl from WA on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Love the look of these pumps with the leather "ruffles!" Heel height is perfect; fashionable and ladylike while still comfortable. Followed the feedback notes and ordered size 5.5 instead of my usual size 6. The 5.5 fit perfectly. Love these.
  • Reviewed by SLC hiker from Salt Lake City on Friday, October 4, 2013
    The Earthies Shipley is a good shoe for walking during work hours. The heel is not too high, there is arch support and the sole has good traction. I'm betw 8 & 8.5 and have the 8, it fits snug but think the 8.5 would be too long.The only con is there is not an elastic gore on the strap like on most mary janes so you must use the buckle.
  • Reviewed by avan from Florida on Friday, October 4, 2013
    These were cute (in grey) and really comfy and exactly what I was looking for. Can't beat the price and I think I will buy a pair in brown as well.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Denver on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    I have received numerous compliments on these shoes. The one drawback is the cut around the ankle, can rub a little. Comfortable with tights or hose on. Otherwise, great arch support and comfortable shoe.
  • Reviewed by Sabrina Ployer from Santa Cruz mountains on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    This is my third Earthies pair of shoes. I bought a pair of sandals and loved the fit, comfort, and the look so I went back to STP and bought two more pairs! I started to clean out my shoes shelves and threw away the good-looking shoes but hurt my foot so much.

    No, I don't need to sacrifice comfort for the look if I go with Earthies shoes.

    I admit that Earthies shoes are expensive but STP makes it possible for me to buy and wear them. Thank you STP!!!!
    Will continue to purchase more stuff from your site.
  • Reviewed by Fluff from Washington State on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    This is a gorgeous shoe! Very attractive on and the heel height is perfect. Unfortunately, I ordered a 1/2 size larger and it didn't fit my foot right. I believe it is true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #