Earthies Syriana Ankle Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Curvaceous in smooth suede, Earthies' Syriana ankle boots demand attention with elegant cutout details on the sides and toe.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Thrifty gal from Centerville, Ut on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I really like these shoes, after weeks of searching websites STP has the best deal so I didn't hesitate ordering them. I found them to be quite comfortable and true to size. They do tend to squeak a little but I have not worn them with any type of hosiery yet. I have received many compliments each time I wear them, they look great with skinny jeans and skirts. I'm pleased with these so far.
  • Reviewed by Farm Nanner from Iowa on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    I liked everything about these shoes. The look, the comfort, the general size all were good. The one thing was the straps over the top of the shoes were too loose so my foot would slip and not be held secure. I thought of getting the slack taken out from a shoemaker and then decided to look elsewhere.
  • Reviewed by Pretzelface from Wyoming on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    These are cute! Wore them to work with a pencil skirt and had lots of compliments. Even without stockings, they were comfortable from the start. No rub marks on my feet. Only issue was they were "squeaky" when I walked. This might improve with stockings. Feels balanced, well made. Wish they came in leather since suede limits wearing time in WY!
  • Reviewed by boot lover from Illinois on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Sexy, Sexy shoes. Fit is true to size and really comfortable.
    I was looking for a pair of shoes I could wear with dresses and pants and these are those shoes.
    I wish they came in other colors as I would have purchased them.
    I love them so much I am thinking about purchasing another pair.
    The zipper in the back is great as they are really easy to get on and there is plenty a room around the ankle so they are easy to walk in.

    Love them!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Happy shopper from New England on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    This shoe fits true to size. Is a gorgeous black suede with nuances of style that make it a fun and flirty addition to my shoedrobe. The best part is that they feel very comfortable. Although I have not worn them for an evening out yet. I am a pretty fair judge about comfort and I believe that they will hold up to the test.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommaslosingit from Minnesota on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Love this boot/sandal. Very versatile and very comfortable. True to size. I can wear with skirts, dress pants or skinny jeans. Great heel height too.
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Cincinnati, Ohio on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I love this shoe. I was concerned about the heel height but the comfort of this shoes make up for it all. It has a comfortable foot bed and the chunky heel keeps you well balanced. It was a perfect fit and ran true to size. Every time I wear them I receive a compliment. It has Fashion and Comfort all in one! Looking into to purchasing more of this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BargainFashionista from Vicksburg, MS on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I love these shoes. They are stylish as well as comfortable. I have only worn them a few times, but have gotten complements on them 2 out of the three times. Since I purchased the black shoe, they might not have been noticeable the third time because I wore them with black tights. I love these shoes. I would purchase this brand again. You don't even realize that the heel is 3.5". And I'm one who can't comfortably wear high heels. But one caveat, I experienced some discomforton on my left foot (largest foot)where the straps criss cross, but I feel it will loosen up over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne in NY from The beautiful Bronx, NY on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These are very cute shoes. I especially like the open peep-toe on a winter shoe and the little zippers up the back. Darling!
    But I found the heel a little too high, at my age I usually go for comfort. If you're comfortable wearing heels you'll like these shoes.
  • Reviewed by reiner rider from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Sooo cute. I wish they fit, but they are too big for narrow feet. I can't order a 1/2 down as they would be too short. For the right foot these are A+
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.