Customer Reviews Of:
Earthies Tica Sandals - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. When retro style and sparkle meet, Earthies' Tica sandals result. The soft suede upper is scattered with tiny rhinestones and accented by a ‘60s-inspired collection of square cutouts.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.043478 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa the runner from Greensburg on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    These sandals are possibly the most comfortable sandals I've worn! I only buy comfortable shoes. These are true to size. I'm very happy with them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy Wendy from Kansas on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    I was originally going to keep these shoes after trying them on but when I stepped off the carpet WHOA! I almost went skating. Luckily I was able to catch myself. The bottoms are very slick and the shoe itself doesn't have any bend. Exchanged them for something else. However this will not detour me from buying Earthies in the future. This is the first time they've disappointed me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Washington, DC on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    incredibly comfortable, very pretty and soft. Look fabulous and feel great, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TexasTee from Illinois on Monday, September 8, 2014
    I own another pair of Earthies (the Bello) and I love them. I was excited to see the nice burnt orange color. BUT these sandals are really sloppy, meaning too loose. The strapping does nothing to hold your foot in place. Big disappointment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weak feet from knoxville on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Wore these all day and my feet never hurt. Just dressy enough for casual wear. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomboy needs pretty shoes from Iowa on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I needed some dressy sandals for a cruise, but I usually wear flat shoes (or sandals, or boots). These have enough heel to dress them up a bit, and the black suede leather with rhinestones looks quite dressy. I don't think the lighter colors would look so dressy--might even look a bit odd with casual light suede and fancy "diamonds."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. O from Seattle on Monday, July 28, 2014
    They seemed like they would break after a short while. Also, the piece that goes around the ankle overlapped when it attached to the shoe and that was uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by HR from NJ on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I have some challenging foot problems that keep me from wearing most high heels but I have tried a few Earthies styles with success. This was my first pair of low heels by this brand and they are fabulous! Comfortable and supportive, nothing pinched or felt tight (and I have a wide foot). They are certainly not as stylish as some of the heels and wedges but for a flat shoe that I can commute to work in, or wear all day, they are plenty cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhipsalis from New York on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    They are gorgeous to look at and feel comfortable. I haven't worn these for long hours, yet. The sole is slippery, so be careful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun cyclist from Cincinnati on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I ordered these based on reviews that they were comfortable and worked for people with high arches. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived and I tried them on. The fit is perfect and they are comfortable right out of the box. The heel is quite low which I favor but they do have a "dressy" feel as others have mentioned. The color(rose) was more of a beige which will go with most of my summer clothes. The added touch of the "bling" makes them fun to wear. I had never heard of Earthies until this purchase but now I will be actively seeking them out.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3