Earthies Toro Sandals - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies Toro sandals add sparkle to any outfit. These suede slip-ons combine comfort and support elements with an eye-catching cutout design to create a one-of-a-kind sandal.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alison from New York on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Very cute, however I had to send them back. Length is rue to size but the portion that covers your foot is way to loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christy from Colorado on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Love the look of these sandals and they were comfortable but just too wide for my feet. I may have been able to wear them ok, but for the price I paid I wanted a better fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe alholic from colorado on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I love this shoe.... the only problem is it is sooooo stretched out on the top, I fell out of them....
    great to look at, but not safe to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charliesds from Northern Prairie on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    I love Earthies. I have ordered 5 pairs from STP because the prices are so amazing. The orthotic footbed feels like heaven on my feet and the fit was exactly what I usually wear in my normal dress shoes--a true 9.5B.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art Teacher from Washington state on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Great for Sunday and dress.
  • Reviewed by morgan from olympia, wa on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I liked these, but had to choose only one pair of sandals to buy this spring, so chose another pair that was in a more practical everyday brown. These sandals are a pretty, gentle blue, and the studs are small and subtle.
  • Reviewed by Jeannie from Florida on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I really like Earthies shoes. I normally wear a 9 to 9/12. I got these in 9 1/2, but they were too large to be comfortable. Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These sandals were returned because they too loose for my normal to slender feet. I also did not like the way the plastic heel sounded on wood and tile floors. Pretty sandal, but not for me.
  • Reviewed by Lagata from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    With the cutouts and the bling, these are dressy yet you can walk in them. The sparkles are subdued but add a pretty touch. They seem a little big, but it is hard to wear them out in the winter, here! Looking forward to weather I can wear them in!
  • Reviewed by Lucielle from Adelaide, Australia on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    I am really thrilled with these sandals. They are a perfect fit and true to size.
    I am a 9.5 and ordered a 9.5. They are a comfortable sandal and you can
    dress them up or wear them as an everyday casual and look smart all day
    long.
    Earthies also made them as a real quality sandal and they should last a very
    long time....Enjoy!!!! as I am!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.