Earthies Tropez Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies' Tropez sandals flaunt chic French Riviera inspiration with a genuine wood platform and a soft suede upper decorated with a delicate, spiraling suede rose.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by MaryB from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These are very cute sandals and so unique. They fit perfectly and I find them easy to walk in; not too wobbly since I am used to wearing sandals with heels. They are a nice addition to my summer shoe collection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl from Oregon on Sunday, October 07, 2012
    These are totally cute, but I was afraid I'd turn my ankle walking in them. Might be because they were a bit too large, but I sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Unstable On Me
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MMRWA from Olympia, WA on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Very cute sandal, but will take some breaking in. A little tight in the beginning. Nice quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mizzb from Michigan on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I wore these shoes for eight hours straight on the first day I wore them. I am a high school teacher so I am on my feet all day. I received many compliments and was very happy with the way they fit.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Madison, WI on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I walked around the house wearing these for a little while and turned my ankle four times. The heel is too little for the bulk of the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShanTimes from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    These sandals are sweet. They look well-made, with nice detailing. They are a little awkward to walk in at first, as they sort of do a klop-klop thing, I guess because of the style, they aren't super secure on the foot, and the style of the heel made them a bit wobbly, until I got used to it. But they are flattering and fun to wear, now that I've adjusted.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kickin' back from Boise, ID on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Casual and night out wear. Comfortable heels, don't fall off my feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I had read other comments about these shoes being wobbly, and I must agree in hindsight. The fit is loose (and different between colors - the black pair was extremely loose, and the tan pair only moderately loose), and while I didn't wobble much, I was unsteady at times, and decided that the risk wasn't worth it. I usually wear a 9-9.5 in shoes, had ordered both pairs of these in a 9, and might recommend going down at least a half to a full size.
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynda from Rockford on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    I loved the look of these shoes but when I put them on they fall off quite easily. Walking in them also poses a problem as I twisted my ankle several times. Cute shoes but sadly will have to return.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by topaz from berkeley, ca on Friday, March 16, 2012
    i love the look of these shoes. i got the bright red and it's very eye-catching and fun. the shoe is very comfy around my foot. (i've got pretty easy feet to fit, though.) the leather is soft and seems well made. but i'm used to chunkier heels (or platforms), ones that are as wide at the base as at the top. so although these are nowhere near stiletto, they have a bit of that effect on me. i've got balance probs and am not sure there's enough grippy surface at the heel for me not to slip or wobble over. for very light walking and for sitting and looking pretty i am tempted to keep the shoes, especially at this great STP price(!) but i don't know. i'm afraid i'll end up not wearing them enough...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Wobbly
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.