Earthies Tropez Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies' Tropez sandals flaunt chic French Riviera inspiration with a genuine wood platform and a soft suede upper decorated with a delicate, spiraling suede rose.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kmm from Oregon on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    These sandals are so pretty! They fit true to size, and they're pretty comfortable, too.
  • Reviewed by MaryB from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These are very cute sandals and so unique. They fit perfectly and I find them easy to walk in; not too wobbly since I am used to wearing sandals with heels. They are a nice addition to my summer shoe collection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl from Oregon on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    These are totally cute, but I was afraid I'd turn my ankle walking in them. Might be because they were a bit too large, but I sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Unstable On Me
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MMRWA from Olympia, WA on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Very cute sandal, but will take some breaking in. A little tight in the beginning. Nice quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mizzb from Michigan on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I wore these shoes for eight hours straight on the first day I wore them. I am a high school teacher so I am on my feet all day. I received many compliments and was very happy with the way they fit.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Madison, WI on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I walked around the house wearing these for a little while and turned my ankle four times. The heel is too little for the bulk of the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShanTimes from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    These sandals are sweet. They look well-made, with nice detailing. They are a little awkward to walk in at first, as they sort of do a klop-klop thing, I guess because of the style, they aren't super secure on the foot, and the style of the heel made them a bit wobbly, until I got used to it. But they are flattering and fun to wear, now that I've adjusted.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kickin' back from Boise, ID on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Casual and night out wear. Comfortable heels, don't fall off my feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I had read other comments about these shoes being wobbly, and I must agree in hindsight. The fit is loose (and different between colors - the black pair was extremely loose, and the tan pair only moderately loose), and while I didn't wobble much, I was unsteady at times, and decided that the risk wasn't worth it. I usually wear a 9-9.5 in shoes, had ordered both pairs of these in a 9, and might recommend going down at least a half to a full size.
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynda from Rockford on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    I loved the look of these shoes but when I put them on they fall off quite easily. Walking in them also poses a problem as I twisted my ankle several times. Cute shoes but sadly will have to return.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #