Earthies Ventura Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies Ventura leather sandals capture a distinguished and stylish look, in a design built to cradle your toes and support your heel for unmatched comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rather be hiking from California on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    This is the highest heel for a shoe that I can walk in. I work on a campus with buildings up to 1/2 mile apart, so a dressy walking shoe is essential. These sandals look great and are much more comfortable than other brands at the same heel height. I've now got 2 pairs of Earthies, and will definitely buy more! The arch is prominent, but for me it fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AdinahB from New York State on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    Unfortunately, I had to return these as the toe was a bit narrow but the shoe itself is beautiful. If your toes are straight across the top vs. angled you might have the same problem. However, I bought a pair (different style) last year and they fit fine but the straps are in a different place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amtnkat from TN on Friday, May 2, 2014
    Earthies makes stylish heels comfortable! These are no exception - I can wear them all day- and I always get lots of compliments on them!
  • Reviewed by debtex from Austin, TX on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I wore these all day the first day I had them and could have worn them another 4 hours. They have incredible arch support and cushioning. The leather is good quality and pliable. I have foot problems galore and these didn't aggravate any of them. So excited to find a pair of heels that I can wear all day!
  • Reviewed by KK from MD from Maryland on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    My housemate was watching me try my shoes on and when I put these on she told me I had to keep them b/c the look on my face said it all. She's right. They are super comfortable, different, stylish. The arch support ROCKS.
  • Reviewed by Phoenician from Arizona on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    The quality of the leather used in these shoes is impressive-very soft and supple with a lovely finish. The look of the shoe is fantastic. And like my other Earthies, they are supportive despite the higher heel. I rated these shoes 4 stars instead of 5 because they crowd my smaller toes just a bit. I will use a shoe stretcher to see if this resolves the problem and it probably will. Still quite comfortable-just not as comfortable as my other Earthies heels.
  • Reviewed by BV from Austin on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Heel is a little high for me but the comfortable sole and fit of the foot bed make these shoes work despite a high heel.
  • Reviewed by clayartist from TX on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    and not too hard for me to wear with the high heel, the sole is actually quite grippy. Since I bought them for dancing wish the sole was leather faced.
  • Reviewed by Fiona from New Zealand on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    I literally received these the other day and put them straight on. They are beautifully soft under my feet, support the arches of my foot and best of all, they don't squish my toes. The upper leather is very soft and they are absolutely gorgeous shoes.
  • Reviewed by KP from SC from South Carolina on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I bought these shoes for work and they are extremely comfortable, but they are also kind of sexy.
    Great buy!! Way to go Earthies & STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.