Earthies Veria Sandals - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. As if a chic suede keyhole upper with vertical pleats and a peep toe wasn't enough, Earthies' Veria sandals are fully equipped with unbeatable comfort features like a cushioned, contoured footbed, heel cup and toe cradle.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    Haven't worn them out and about yet but these are just gorgeous. They feel like they'll be relatively comfortable for such a stylish shoe. Fairly high heel (3") so maybe not 12 hour shoes, but well worth the sale price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artuality from Michigan on Friday, February 22, 2013
    These are georgeous shoes! Arch support is a little too stiff and slightly out of alignment for my somewhat flat feet, otherwise I'd give them 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe fiend from southern California on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Sadly I have to return these due to sizing issue
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikechik from Florida on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Shoes have a high arch support. Great for people who wear orthotics for support cause its now built into shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prof Marge from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    This shoe does not sacrifice comfort to style. I have difficult feet but can wear these all day long. They're wearable with a wide assortment of clothing: dressy pants, skirts, jeans, leggings, etc.
  • Reviewed by Cando from Sarasota, FL on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I first saw these on a friend, and I wanted to rip them off her feet! So fashion-forward. I was in love and really wanted them badly. Surprisingly good fit for my medium-to-wide foot. I'd be happier if it had a velcro closure instead of a buckle, which I find difficult to fasten, with my stiff back, and arthritic knees and fingers. I may be past my prime, but in these shoes, I'm lookin' good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunting Gal from Minneapolis MN on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I will try to reorder in larger size, runs small.
    • Best Uses: Dress or casual
    • Cons: Seems Too Small
    • Pros: Neutral Color, Soft and Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from WI on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I really hated to send these back. They are lovely, great leather, well made, fun and pretty style but they just have a funny fit to them when you have them on, hard to explain, because they fit in length and width but the shoe bed is different and I felt I could not walk around normally in these shoes so they went back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.