Earthies Veria Too Wedge Sandals - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies' Veria Too wedge sandals get their glam, 50s-inspired style thanks to the soft suede upper, gathered T-strap vamp and eye-catching ankle strap.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by boot lover from Illinois on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Perfect fit, extremely comfortable and sexy on the foot!
    Runs too to size and it is a high quality shoe for the price.
    Once you wear Earthies you will never wear another heel again as the foot bed is so comfortable these shoes do not need to be broken in.

    Do yourself a favor and purchase a pair!
  • Reviewed by Ddanger from Detroit on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    I love the retro look of these sandals-dressy enough to wear out dancing, yet casual enough to wear with jeans. I was very sad that these sandals were about a full size too big, and Sierra Trading is sold out of the smaller size. Weirdly enough, I ordered another pair of shoes in the same size (12) from the same manufacturer, and they fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Phyl from New Jersey on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    This is my 3rd pair of this shoe. Thet are just beautiful and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Ontario Canada on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I returned this product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bunny slave from Columbia SC on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Earths are great for us with foot injuries, they let us still have some style and not be in agony the whole time wearing them.
    This style is very sexy without looking cheap.
    Earths have a slight tendency to run large, not all styles.
    This one fits better in a 7 after I exchanged the 7 1/2.
    Sierra can you get the red ones back ? I would love to have the red one too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicolote from San Antonio, Texas on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Lovely, stylish and comfortable shoes at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I haven't worn then yet - got them out of season, but they feel comfortable, good fit, great looking. I think they'll be a nice and fun pair of summer shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peanut from Seattle on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    Very cute shoe. Heal hieght is just right, arch support is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coldnose from Canon City CO on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I will wear these sandals with dresses, skirts or jeans and they will look great with all of them. The "heel cup" adds to their stability (I have balance issues and don't do heels). Great versatile sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pyeow from Melbourne, Australia on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    OMG, I am so happy! These are seriously comfortable shoes! This is my third pair of Earthies (all bought within 2 weeks) and the wedges are unbelievably comfy. I have been searching for YEARS for shoes that are stylish (not like all those 'grandma' styles), that have a comfortable foot bed and arch, and that I don't feel like ripping them off my feet after an hour or two. If you're thinking about making the plunge and splurging on a pair, you will not regret it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews