If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies ... Learn more about Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 104 »
  • 1-10 of 1036 reviews
  • Reviewed by S Williams from Virginia on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    These shoes are *SO* comfortable, I don't want to take them off. The ankle strap seems a little delicate, but I guess I will be careful with it. It makes the shoe more unique, which I love. Cute and easy to imagine wearing cheerfully to work. Awesome.
  • Reviewed by S Williams from Virginia on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    I wanted to like these shoes more than I did. I own several pairs of Earthies, and love their flats, especially. However, these do not seem to be leather; they are fabric, and the material under the fabric seemed strangely stiff. Also, the color didn't end up working that well for me. So, I will return them.
  • Reviewed by S Williams from Virginia on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    These are very snazzy black suede shoes that I nearly kept because they are WAY more comfortable than the other pair of black suede dress shoes I own. The are trendy in a wearable sort of way. They ribbon to tie them closed looks like it might get beat up over time, but it seems that it could be replaced every couple years quite easily.

    I had the problem with heel slippage that one of the other reviewers mentioned. I should add that I own several pairs of Earthies, and am extremely pleased with all of them.

    I did not have the problem with them being too tight at the top of my foot that another reviewer mentioned. Other than the heel slippage, the shoes seemed glove-like. But I should return them and get something else that fits totally.
  • Reviewed by S Williams from Virginia on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    These are awesome shoes. Unfortunately I'm going to have to return them because I ordered one size too big thinking they'd require socks. They would be great in winter with a pair of tights. Other than my wrong size issue, they look really expensive, well-made, and they are extremely comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Memphis on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    Shoe is sooooo cute and comfortable! Can't wait for winter!!
  • Reviewed by Doggy lovin' fool from Northern California on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Earthies sandals are well engineered and I will pay full price for them. I normally wear my usual size, 8 1/2. With the Setina, I needed to size up 1/2 in order for these to feel stable. Ordinarily the leather would stretch enough for my foot to move forward and rest correctly. However, on this sandal the upper is rigid and thick (nice quality, like good belt leather). I feel sure it will hold my foot in place as I walk, but only by going up in size. If you're usually an 8-8 1/2, I think the 8 1/2 will work. If you're 8 1/2-9, the 9 is probably a better bet. I hope this helps. This sandal is worth the effort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Philly on Monday, June 22, 2015
    I have struggled with Plantar Fasciitis for years, Earthies are the only heels I can wear. I highly recommend them. Sometimes the edges of the cut leather rub against my toes but that is a small price to pay for the comfort. This may disappear as the shoes break in. I ordered 9 1/2 and returned to get size 10. Earthies usually run very true to size, this particular pair may be running just tiny bit small.
  • Reviewed by Happy Hoofer from Atlanta, GA on Friday, June 19, 2015
    Love this shoe. Was concerned about the sizing because typically I have to go up a size with Earthies shoes. They do run a tad short, but was able to wear my normal size. If they had the next size up I probably would have exchanged them, but since they don't i am hanging on to the shoes. Great for running around, and the zipper makes it so easy to pull on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean in Idaho from Idaho on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I love my new shoes. They fit well and are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by getting older - they say it beats the alternative from Colorado on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    Comfortable, in spite of the arch support being in kind of a weird spot (for me, anyway). It's back toward the heel. In spite of that, they are still comfortable. The color is nice - muted (got the pewter color).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 104 »
  • 1-10 of 1036 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;