If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies ... Learn more about Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 928 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 93 »
  • 1-10 of 928 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xtina the fashionista from California on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I really like the boots. They look classy and they're pretty comfortable. Also, the height and width of the heel gives me the stability I need. I have another pair of Earthies shoes size 6 that fits perfectly. So, I ordered size 6 in the Montebello Ankle Boots and they are a little big, and a bit too wide around the ankles. If it came in 5.5, I would exchange it. I'll keep them and where them with thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry from Madison, WI on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I don't usually take chances with new brands of shoes I haven't tried on in a store first but very glad I did with these. Surprisingly comfortable and they look great with pants or skirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Who would imagine that such a tall classy/funky heel would be so comfortable to wear. These are darling, and are also comfortable to walk in. I have a very narrow foot and will put a heel guard in just to snug them a bit there. Most feet wouldn't require that. They look spectacular on my feet and will send me soaring up to 6'3" tall -- FUN!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phill orth from Traverse City on Friday, November 7, 2014
    The heels fit perfectly and are very comfortable. They are well made of high quality leather and just what I was looking for to replace a pair I had for over 10 years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABO from Califormia on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    Was super surprised by the comfort and quaintness of these sandals. Great heel height. Lots of compliments too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle @ [ real neat ] from Kentucky on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Love the high fashion look and feel of these boots! Ended up having to return my first pair to order the next half size up (normally wear 6 or 6.5, but ended up with a 7 so my toes were not scrunched at the end of the boot). So excited to finally have a pair of stylish (and supportive) heels to wear with dress pants to work during the cooler months!
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I have feet like a duck: narrow in the heel and very wide in the toes. I loved these shoes! They looked wonderful, felt nice and soft and had amazing support. I took them out of the box and wore them immediately. Unfortunately, after wearing them for an hour or two, I realized they are too short.

    I usually wear a 7 in extra-wide shoes and a 7 1/2 in wide shoes. I sized up to an 8 for these but wish I had gotten an 8 1/2.

    They're still super-cute and somewhat comfy even though they're too small. So I wear them once or twice a week and slip them off when I'm seated. If a discount special comes along, I will be very tempted to buy them again in 8 1/2.
  • Reviewed by C in CO from Colorado on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I wear these booties to work in an office all the time. They are sooooo comfortable that I'm always trying to find an excuse to wear them. They look great with dress slacks as well as with skirts and dresses. I have wide feet and very high arches. My arches are painful a lot of the time when wearing dress shoes due to little or no arch support in those type of shoes, but because of the anatomical footbed in these shoes, NO MORE FOOT PAIN!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie the artist from Manhattan on Monday, October 20, 2014
    These are elegant, but were too narrow in the toe for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from CA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Love them! After review of prior comments on other sites as well, ordered 1/2 size larger since I like to wear socks (light) in winter. Glad I did. These boots look gorgy! Love the fit. Heel slips just a little. May need to tighten laces? Feel like 10 feet tall, although, I'm 5'2" and that's not too short. But, the feeling of confidence in being taller is pretty nice. In all, LOVE THEM! Can't wait for weather to change so I can wear them every day.
    Thank you so much, Sierra. I got these boots on discount and I'm so very happy about that. I'll be looking at more purchases with your company. Thanks, again. Rebecca
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 93 »
  • 1-10 of 928 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;