If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies ... Learn more about Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 106 »
  • 1-10 of 1059 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilibond from The Adirondack Mountains on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I wish I had known about Earthies years ago. I could have saved a lot of money and felt more comfortable in my feet! These particular boots (I bought a brown pair and a black pair) are beautifully made and seriously comfortable. I had never heard about this brand prior to buying a pair of clearance sandals made by Earthies this summer. When I put them on I said, this is the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn! Great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kg from Texas on Monday, August 24, 2015
    Earthies are my go to dress shoe, and I wish STP carried more options in this brand, because the prices are the best I can find. Love this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elise from Hudson Valley NY on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    As the title suggests, I love these sandals, the design is unique and I have been looking for something with blue. I have wide feet. Sadly, even with the Velcro strapped where I think it ought to be, it feels a bit loose. Regrettably, they are being returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattleshopper from seattle wa on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    great color, well made, earthies quality. I got 4 pair for self and daughter........ shipped promptly and packed well. thanks Sierra Trading Post for the excellent values, service and merchandise!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mfelicia from New Jersey on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    These shoes are nice! The heel is high but they are extremely comfortable and they are easy to walk in. They are not good for dancing because the sole has rubber on the bottom, but that is perfect for not slipping. The suede is soft and the color is just like the picture. Overall, they are comfortable and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest shopper from Washington on Monday, August 10, 2015
    I purchased the two-colored pair, with blue and beige. They are unique, and they help me look younger. They are very pretty, but the front trap makes these Earthies shoes a bit less comfortable than other Earthies pairs I own. I did not return them, because they look great, and only are a little uncomfortable up front.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest shopper from Washington on Monday, August 10, 2015
    I purchased the gray color. These are now the most beautiful shoes I own. If this brand Earthies fit you well, then go ahead and make the purchase. There will be no regret. They are quite comfortable too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from Washington on Monday, August 10, 2015
    Well made, comfortable and stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beady from Louisiana on Sunday, August 09, 2015
    shoe runs a little small. I wear a 6 1/2-7 I ordered a 7 could have used about 1/2 size larger. Also heel is higher than it looks on the picture. Overall it is a well made shoe. It doesn't look as good in person as it does on the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from california on Tuesday, August 04, 2015
    can't squeeze in
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 106 »
  • 1-10 of 1059 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;