If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies ... Learn more about Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 889 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 89 »
  • 1-10 of 889 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Florida on Monday, September 01, 2014
    These shoes are so comfortable and the heel is a manageable height. I got the blue and it's a lovely color. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by RJMedia from Boston on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    You'd never know how how these heels are, because the platform makes them feel like a 2" pump. Beautifully made, and comfortable, with cushioning inside and non-skid elements on the sole. What more could a girl ask for in a shoe, besides the extraordinary discount here. I'm a 7.5M and the shoe fits perfectly - no need to size up or down or add inserts, at least for me. Fall is coming around the corner - will love wearing these and generating envy among my friends.
  • Reviewed by Earthies lover from Nevada on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    The heel height is a little on the high side. The size fits smaller. I wear a 71/2 medium/slightly wide. The 71/2 felt tight so I reordered the 81/2 as the 8 was out of stock.I'm hoping the 81/2 will be perfect. Very stylish and different looking -nice suede.
    If you have high arches like me all earthies shoes accomodate this type foot. Very supportive .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Apple Shoe Lover from New Yok on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Love all Earthies styles. Excellent arch support and the 7.5 fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    These shoes are just as cute in person as they are in the photo. Very trendy. They have a fairly high arch, which is not a problem with my inserts, and are otherwise very comfortable. They are lighter in weight than expected -- good thing. I wasn't sure about the blue color but they go well with jeans and lots of other stuff in my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tdm from the west on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    Stylish and true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elbe from Wisconsin on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    These ran large for me so I returned them for the next half size down. I have wide feet and they still fit. These are bunion friendly shoes with a high vamp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C in CO from Colorado on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are wonderful shoes! But, they are the replacement pair from another purchase. So, I guess what I am saying is; the fit is a bit inconsistent. I ordered a taupe pair and loved them so much that I ordered a black pair the next day. When they arrived, they felt more like a size or two bigger even though they were the exact same as the taupe ones! Sizing down a half size on the black ones did the trick. I'm in love again!
  • Reviewed by zu zu's petals from western NY on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    These shoes are all leather uppers. The fur on the top is different and I actually really like it.They do run small though at least a 1/2 size. Great for work. an edgy classic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbee from Oregon on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    These sandals are just as cute in person as in the photo, and comfortable too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 89 »
  • 1-10 of 889 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;