If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies ... Learn more about Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 829 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 83 »
  • 1-10 of 829 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rudy's mamma from Massachusetts on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I was disappointed that these shoes didn't fit. The toe box was too narrow. They are a stylish, well-made shoe and the heal is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Chicago on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I have several pairs of Earthies. These boots are made of soft, luxurious leather. They look way more expensive than in the picture. I can wear these with work slacks and with tights and skirts. The height is great. The sizing is correct. I wear a 7.5 - 8 in a dress pump and an 8 in boots. These fit with thin wool socks and are not too big with trouser socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aquagirl from Kansas City on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    These shoes are very comfortable and well cushioned. I haven't had a pair of Earth shoes since high school, and that was in the 70's! They are stylish, and even my 17 year old daughter commented on how cute they were. Even though the heel is narrow, I feel like I have a sold base and won't fall off the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveSTPDeals from Pacific NW on Friday, April 11, 2014
    ....in 3 colors. That should say a lot, lol. Chestnut brown were the last. They look and feel great. I get compliments every time I wear any of them...silver, black leather, or brown.
  • Reviewed by DebLovesShoes from California on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I love when I find a stylish "ortho" shoe that is both cute and comfortable. These definitely are both. The platform takes some of the height down and these shoes look great on. Too bad more colors aren't available because I would buy multiples of these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Deborah from Austin, TX on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I wore these all day the first day I had them and could have worn them another 4 hours. They have incredible arch support and cushioning. The leather is good quality and pliable. I have foot problems galore and these didn't aggravate any of them. So excited to find a pair of heels that I can wear all day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m from Louisiana on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Perfect fit, true to size for me. Super soft inner lining. I wore these all day at work- no blisters even without breaking the shoes in. A lovely chestnut color, the horse hair on the front is a lovely detail. The heel is slightly chunky which helped with overall comfort.
  • Reviewed by claudjjja from northern Calif. on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    They do run small, I ordered a half size up, and they still seem a little small. I have high arches, and the arch support cut into them like crazy!! They have to go back!
  • Reviewed by claudjjja from northern Calif. on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    I have high arches, plus I can't wear a heel over about 1 1/2" anymore. These sandals are very comfortable and true to size, and I think they are great!
  • Reviewed by avinyard7 from Ohio on Friday, April 04, 2014
    I originally found these shoes in at a DSW on clearance for $18 (score!) but loved them so much I wanted them in the black color too. Found them on here, used a promo code and paid about $70 for them (another score!). They are AMAZING! So comfortable, perfect for work, Chic yet a little funky. Wish they came in more colors because I would buy them in each!! Highly recommend the Earthies line.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 83 »
  • 1-10 of 829 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;