If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies ... Learn more about Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 941 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 95 »
  • 1-10 of 941 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 3 from Virginia on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These shoes have a wonderfully supportive arch, and are very comfortable. I can wear them to work, and I'm a teacher. I like the cute style and the support! The only thing I'm not crazy about is the Velcro on the strap. Would've been perfect if there was a buckle or some other method of fastening the shoe.
  • Reviewed by Rafi's Mom from Orlando on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Wanted to love these, but the heelcup is awkward and needed a pad to keep them on. They felt comfortable in trips around the house, however that did not continue when put to actual use. Incredible pain resulted after wearing for about 10 sec. I literally hobbled around at the funeral I wore them to. Will try stretching the toe box since they have been worn, but do not anticipate repeat use
  • Reviewed by Rafi's Mom from Orlando on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Wanted to love these, but the heelcup is awkward and needed a pad to keep them on. They felt comfortable in trips around the house, however that did not continue when put to actual use. Incredible pain resulted after wearing for about 10 sec. I literally hobbled around at the funeral I wore them to. Will try stretching the toe box since they have been worn, but do not anticipate repeat use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Louisiana on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Ths boot is soooo comfortable! Heavenly to wear for long hours! I did not find it out dated, but, instead a wonderful retro look sporting a stable heel! Runs true to size (I tend to go up a half size to accommodate light socks and to offset pointy toe). I would buy in other colors if offered...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Florida on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I really liked these sandals, they were different and comfortable, BUT the bottom width of the heel was so narrow that it made me feel too unstable. I felt like I was going to twist my ankle at any time. Too bad. I hope Earthies takes note as they have some really cute wedges with the same issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Annapolis on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Arch support in a boot with an elevated heel is almost unheard of, so these boots get my 5 stars. The toe is pointy but the point extends a little past the toes still leaving plenty of toe room. The nice suede foot bed keeps feet from sliding forward and jamming into the pointy toe area. The heel is just high enough where I can still walk in them but it's higher than a kitten heel. The shape of the heel is nice and sturdy, but elegant. As an ankle boot, the slouch look can be dressed up or down, with skinny jeans, hidden under a pair of boot cut pants, dress pants, and dresses. As I write this review I'm wearing them with a sweater dress and textured tights. :)
  • Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    very well made, good arch support, cute, fun, beautiful leather. great value.
  • Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    very well made, good arch support, cute, fun, beautiful leather. great value.
  • Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    very well made, good arch support, cute, fun, beautiful leather. great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from NC on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Extremely comfortable, true to size and color. Very feminine and sexy! Earthies products are the best for comfort and style no matter how high the heels are. My only recommendation is that STP should sell some "Wide" sizes in Earthies, but I'm happy nonetheless. Thank you!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 95 »
  • 1-10 of 941 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;