If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies ... Learn more about Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 100 »
  • 1-10 of 995 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moto from Chicago on Friday, April 24, 2015
    Attractive, stylish boots, but be forewarned: the sizing is not reliable. Ordered a pair in brown earlier in the winter; and although this style has a moderately pointed heel, I had ample room for both my orthopedic inserts as well as thick wool socks to keep my heel from slipping. Just received the same (size and style) boot in black, but it's a full 1/4" shorter and consequently very snug in the toe box. Still on the fence about keeping them . . . no inserts or cushy socks fitting in these latest boots. Earthies really needs to work on assuring consistency in sizing; especially in the online market.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierralover1 from colorado on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    I absolutely love these shoes but my heel slipped out everytime I took a step. I decided I liked them enough to get the top straps shortened by a professional shoe repairman and now they are the most comfortable pair of heels I own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenpatham from Michigan on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Great shoes! Very comfortable and chic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorthWest shopper from Washington on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Stylish, yet very comfortable shoes, with just the right height. Can go with any outfit (I got the black ones). Very pleased with the purchase. Will wear them a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy Duluth from Duluth,Mn on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    I usually wear a 7.5 but that size was quite big on me. I ordered a7 and it was still big but I have a narrow foot. I put some liners inside of the shoe and that seems to help quite a bit altho one shoe is still a bit large in the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from North Carolna on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I really like Earthies a lot...very comfortable and really cute shoes! You can dress up or down with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiny Dancer from Utah on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    I love the arch support and feel of the suede insole. I have a wide foot, and these Earthies are comfortably wide. I usually wear 8.5 or 9, but ordered the 8B, and they are long enough. There is only one issue I have with these sandals--they slip on the heel at the zipper opening. At first I thought I would return them, but they are too cute! The color is great and the cut outs are very nicely done, so I'm keeping them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tag from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    I love my Earthies, but these just didn't hit my foot in the right spot. I had to return them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    These aren't really flat. They have a hidden wedge inside. I took a 6 so I would say they run slightly big. My heel slips a bit but that's normal for me with this type of shoe. They seem comfortable and supportive although I haven't worn them all day yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlynnie from Las Vegas, NV on Friday, April 03, 2015
    These sandals are super comfy and stylish enough to wear to work (business casual). The footbed is wide enough so your toes aren't squished.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 100 »
  • 1-10 of 995 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;