If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies ... Learn more about Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 105 »
  • 1-10 of 1050 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from california on Tuesday, August 04, 2015
    can't squeeze in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from North Carolina on Friday, July 31, 2015
    The shoes are really nice. I purchased in all three colors in a size 6. They were a little long and the back strap was a little loose. They are suede and I knew they would stretch a little bit. I had to return them. If the shoes were available in size 5.5, I would have exchanged them and kept all three.
  • Reviewed by Diane wants more shoes from NYC on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    These fabric shoes are so cute, and the design is great for a cheerful summer/spring flat pump, but they seem to run very narrow and a full size short. I wear a 10M and my toes were crammed in up against the front of the toebox. Since that is the largest size they come in, I cannot get a bigger shoe. The opening to the shoe is very narrow - it was challenging to get my foot in there and I had a hard time getting my foot out! In addition, the vamp was tight across the top of my foot, which hurt - a lot. If they came in a Wide, maybe they would work, but the quality doesn't cut it for me.

    This was my first time trying Earthies shoes and, to me, they seem cheaply made. There is no give in the sole, so even if they did fit me, they are extremely stiff. If you have a very narrow foot and don't mind a stiff sole, maybe they will work for you. I'm sending these back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Santa Cruz,Ca on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    These are true to size and have awesome arch support. They are very pretty. I wore them for a little bit dressy occasion and they were perfect. The arch support is just right and although the for bed is hard, my feet didn't get tired in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ahhhhh from NYC on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Although I can not comment on the comparability of these shoes, they just did not do anything for me. I am between a 9/9.5. In sandals or slingbacks I will get a 9.5. The sizing was right for me, but not the style.
  • Reviewed by Leslie from Washington on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Not what I was looking for after all. I needed a fashionable pair of sandals for walking around Paris. The pleated suede looked fine (and in black were actually quite stylish), but the large gold chunks (I wouldn't even call them flecks) in the cork heel really made these look tacky, as another review noted--not a look of class or quality. I might have been able to overlook the "flecks" if the heel had better stability. They come down into too narrow a surface area, and in combination with a fairly high heel, they just didn't provide enough comfort for navigating the streets of France.
  • Reviewed by Maria J from Minneapolis on Monday, July 20, 2015
    Yes, I do have 5 other pair of Earthies. I broke my leg 1.5 yrs ago, and when just starting to put weight on it again, Earthies were life-savers. I have 3 pair of "flats" (like these, with a small hidden wedge) and 2 of sandals. I'm a lifelong 7, but in Earthies, a definite 7.5 in all of those. These 7.5s were, I'n my opinion, ACTUAL 7.5s, so I'd suggest ordering your normal size. I'm sending these back, with regrets, as there are no more in a 7. Alas!
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Champlain, NY on Monday, July 13, 2015
    I got these in black. I usually wear a 9, sometimes an 8 1/2, got these in a 9 and they fit exactly right. When I first took them out of the box I thought they looked huge, but as soon as I put them on they fit perfectly and looked great. The platform, which is a little funky but in a good way (!), makes them not feel as high as they are, and I don't know WHAT the technology is inside, but these are cushiony and feel downright comfortable - rare with high heels! I really like the curve of the heel and the overall look of these - they look better on than they do in this listing. My ONLY disappointment, which turned out to be slight given how happy I was otherwise with these shoes, is that the "flower" design on the top is comprised of heart shapes (I thought they would be more like petals rather than actual hearts). I'm so NOT a heart fan, BUT, I like these shoes enough that I will get over it - and that says a LOT. These are practical enough to go with a lot of different styles, and distinct enough that you are sure to get compliments every time you wear them. But the best part is, they are COMFORTABLE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic Dresser from Cresson on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    I purchased these for myself but had to return them. My feet and ankles are narrow. The shoes were wide in both places for me. My rating is high because they are beautiful, the foot bed was comfortable and the leather appeared to be of good quality. For those ladies with large ankles, the boots zip up from the front and the bad has elastic on both sides which would allow for more expansion. The width of the "medium" that ordered would be per for those girls with high insteps and a fuller foot. If the shoes came in 2A, I possibly could wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LilMC from Colorado on Tuesday, July 07, 2015
    They have really high arch supports, I have high arches. I wore them all day and walked several blocks and my feet were fine. They do pinch at the toes and the strap doesn't get super tight but I love them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 105 »
  • 1-10 of 1050 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;