Earthies
Earthies 4.142731 5 Average Rating:
11 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 114
  • Reviewed by Jules from St. Louis, Mo on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Nice shoes. I'm a size 6 and the silver fit my wideish feet perfectly. I tried two pairs of black, and sadly both had the finish messed up on them, as though some whiteish paint was accidentally sprayed on them, but the fit was perfect! I wanted these shoes to work!! My first pair of the blue were too narrow and uncomfortable, and the second, much better fitting, and I'll probably keep them. (I ordered size 6 every time after observing general sizing inconsistencies) The royal blue is sooo pretty. And the silver is just unbelievable. But, I had to order 5 pairs to find 2 that worked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elbow from CO on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I got the blue pattern, and it's very sweet, with a little detail of flowers especially on the toe. The fit was a bit odd at first, as the arch is high and I don't typically wear shoes with such arch support, but after a day of wear I got used to it. I stand all day as a teacher and these were comfortable throughout the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from RI on Sunday, February 19, 2017
    Very nice, well made shoes but ran very small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Izzy from Minneapolis on Monday, February 13, 2017
    I have wide feet and flat arches. I usually stick to wedges and lowish heels in order to remain comfortable when I'm actually walking around, but like the ballet look with warm-weather clothes. These are pretty, casual, and - most important- unusually well-constructed and supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie from Sydney on Sunday, February 5, 2017
    Pretty and practical flatties. Packed well and fast delivery to Australia.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canadian Ruth from Toronto on Sunday, February 5, 2017
    I have bunions and arthritic feet so while high heels are out - I don't want to wear old lady orthopaedic looking footwear which can be a challenge to find. These have true arch support and don't pinch your toes. The laser cut out and scallops around the tops are unusual, feminine and cute. I get compliments whenever I wear them. I now own 3 pairs in different colours so I guess that says it all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Dallas on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    I am typically an 8.5 and ordered an 8 - it is a perfect fit. Very comfortable and "eye-catching metallic leather" is (thankfully) understated
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubbles53 from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
    These sandals were very cute & comfy. All of my Earth sandals are adjustable at the heel, the toes & the ankle. These were NOT adjustable at the ankle & were snug. As I have gotten older, my ankles tend to swell later in the day. I purchased these for evening wear on the ship, so I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from east coast on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    Nice-looking shoe. Good platform and well made for right now. But the collar around the ankle is too big to keep the foot in place. I have piano legs, so I can't imagine these would fit many women.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary W. from Virginia on Monday, October 3, 2016
    Cute shoes, nice cushion. However, the cross strap cut into my toe and I could tell it would be uncomfortable after wearing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 114
;