If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies ... Learn more about Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 920 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92 »
  • 1-10 of 920 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie the Artist from Manhattan on Monday, October 20, 2014
    These are elegant, but were too narrow in the toe for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from CA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Love them! After review of prior comments on other sites as well, ordered 1/2 size larger since I like to wear socks (light) in winter. Glad I did. These boots look gorgy! Love the fit. Heel slips just a little. May need to tighten laces? Feel like 10 feet tall, although, I'm 5'2" and that's not too short. But, the feeling of confidence in being taller is pretty nice. In all, LOVE THEM! Can't wait for weather to change so I can wear them every day.
    Thank you so much, Sierra. I got these boots on discount and I'm so very happy about that. I'll be looking at more purchases with your company. Thanks, again. Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella the Shoe Maven from California on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Simply beautiful Elegant styling - who would guess they are also comfortable? Purchased these shoes in the hopes I could wear them for long periods. They have nit disappointed. Fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanaatlast from Greater Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    With leather inside and out plus nice arch support this shoe is extremely comfortable and it does it with style!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Boots were very cute but sized wrong. Usually I wear a 10 but could not get into these so had to return them Love Earthies and was surprised at the poor sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nissas Mom from Kansas on Monday, October 06, 2014
    I think ankle straps are one of the sexiest styles of heels ever. These are a bit higher than I like to go with my baby bunions, but they are still comfy enough for a dressy occasion. I thought that the straps might be too loose but by the time I started moving in them, I found that they needed to be a bit looser than I originally thought. (not the same tension you might need across an instep)
  • Reviewed by GH from New York, NY on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    Loved the way these shoes looked, but when I put them on the toe & front were very narrow & tight. The ankle was really huge & loose. Have to return these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Exec Woman from NW USA on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    Nice shoe and comfortable, however, seems to run about 1/4 size large such ones foot comes
    out of the heel when walking. Too bad for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Shopper from VA on Monday, September 29, 2014
    These were a gift to someone with bunions and have been comfortable so far. Shoes are of very good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Indiana on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I love these shoes. They can work in a very casual, nice casual, and business professional setting. The red is a dark rich red and it matches a deep red purse I have. These shoes have an arch support so I don't have to wear my orthotics. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is because they do not come in a wide width option and I originally ordered my usual size but had to send them back to go up 1/2 size. I can tell the shoes would fit better with a wider width but they are still comfortable. I'm thinking about getting the black and brown because I like these shoes so much.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92 »
  • 1-10 of 920 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;