Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 919 »
  • 1-10 of 9190 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, June 02, 2015
    I should have believed the other reviewers. I could hardly get my narrow foot started into this sandal. Mine were returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from alabama on Tuesday, June 02, 2015
    These are super-comfortable. They aren't the heavy, substantial Earth shoes I'm used to, but they're like putting on slippers. They are cute and comfy. I don't expect them to be as durable as others, but I got two pairs so I'll have another when these give out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from alabama on Tuesday, June 02, 2015
    Substantial and comfortable and adjustable.... love them for walking. Wish I could get a closed-back version, but these are really good for my feet and my back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TangoMary from Portland, OR on Monday, June 01, 2015
    I used to wear Earth shoes in the '70s when I was a youngster. I recently had a foot injury, extensor tendonitis,which is inflammation on the top of the foot due to overuse. After several weeks of staying off it and icing, it was a little better, but not much, considering. For some reason trying an Earth shoe popped into my head. I didn't even know they made them anymore. And Voila! No more foot pain. These shoes have allowed my injury to rest and heal while walking because it does not hit the effected area. In addition, my spine, hips and knees feel better. I'm taking them on a month-long trip to Europe. I simply cannot say enough about how great these shoes are. I would recommend, however, only wearing the Kalso Earth shoe. Some of the other Earth styles are not the same; they don't seem as therapeutic to me. I forgot to add, this particular pair of shoes is super lightweight! In addition, shoe to shoe and pair to pair, Kalso Earth shoes run very true to size and are consistent throughout.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoriCC from Louisville, KY on Monday, June 01, 2015
    Not only are these cute & true to size, but they are like a pillow for my feet. Great bargain!
  • Reviewed by Chula from CA on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I bought a full size larger than usual, it accommodates Bunions!!

    I've had foot surgery - & bunion does touch side of the shoe...Yet the leather stretches enough for me to wear them comfrotabley.. I was shocked & pleased..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glenda the gone from MS on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    cost me nearly $15 to try on a pair a shoes. I had tried a similar shoe in store, but evidently on this style the heel comes up as high on a size 6 as it would on a size 12. Tried to wear them but just too uncomfortable. they put out all these 30 -45% off ads, but nothing you would want is on their 'discount' list. And the shipping is ridiculous. I'd say they are in the shipping money-making-business, why sell a quality product with reasonable service when you can make $15 on one item and not have to sell a single product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodswoman from New York State on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I really like these and wear them a lot. However, I am a women's size 7, ordered size 7, and they are rather snug in the toe. If I were to order them again, I would get a half size larger. I can only wear the thinnest of socks in them, and they feel too tight in the toe even without socks. I have them laced rather loosely to make them fit better. On the other hand, I would say they are a bit wide in the heel area!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beadart from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    These fit true to size. Love to know that when I am reading reviews, so hope this helps. I purchased size 8 M and it fits as if I have had these shoes for a long time. Perfect right out of the box. I love Earth shoes and these are so comfortable to wear all day. I purchased the flowery one and took some colored Sharpie pens to color in some of the white space and they are now very unique and my own! My new favorite Summer shoe! STP has the best sales. Love!
  • Reviewed by Monique from Tucson on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    these sandals are very pretty and well made but if you have a narrow foot they won't work at all.
    There is no way to adjust them across the mid portion of your foot. I wore them once and cannot wear them at all any more because I have to drag my feet to keep them on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 919 »
  • 1-10 of 9190 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;