Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 915 »
  • 1-10 of 9148 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jilly Beans from MO on Monday, May 4, 2015
    I got these in olive. The shoes have great padding and arch support. LOVE THEM!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    Quality shoes, comfortable, but sort of boring when I see them. Not sure if I will keep them. Sort of matronly,basic shoes. However, for the price, well worth keeping!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daizy Zee from Missouri on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    These shoes would have been good if they were soft and didn't rub where the straps joined. I buy exclusively Earth shoes because I want comfortable shoes that help me with my posture and alignment. These were going to hurt and make blisters, so back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daizy Zee from Missouri on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    You simply cannot get your fit into these sandals. They are poorly designed, as every one else has said. The straps are not long enough. They could have had some elastic at the bottom, near the sole. One strap has that kind of elastic, but not the rest. It's very disappointing, because they are beautiful shoes, with leaves and so on. I should have listened to the rest of the reviewers. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Lks from Mass on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    Love the look and the footbed is great except the arch support started to hurt by the end of the day, it is a little too much for me. Still good and I will use them a lot. Surprisingly stable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gizmo from Minnesota on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    Wonderful looking and I have a lot of Earth shoes but so very narrow that I have to return the item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamara from Scotts Valley, California on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    These boots are super cute - I wear them with skirts over leggings as well as pants. They fit me true to size. They are a little stiff to get into, but since they're leather, they will loosen up with wear. Once on they were immediately comfortable. I read some reviews where people had issues with the laces, but for me this is not an issue at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wine-loving CPA from Minneapolis on Monday, April 27, 2015
    These are very comfortable and stay on my feet even with my narrow heels. There is room for my toes at the top as well as fitting my arch very nicely. They look nice, too. They are SO comfortable that I bought another pair in another color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Wisconsin on Monday, April 27, 2015
    I wanted to love these sandals. I loved the blue color and the chunkiness of the heel. What I didn't like was the strange rise in the instep. It is very awkward when you walk. I am hoping I just need to work them in.
  • Reviewed by happy customer from arizona on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    I have worn Kalso's for years. These are by far my most favorite, lightweight shoes. I ordered them in black and 2 weeks later ordered the brown pair after wearing the first pair almost daily. Highly recommend! Also, the service from Sierra Trading Post was great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 915 »
  • 1-10 of 9148 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;