Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 940
  • 1-10 of 9392 reviews
  • Reviewed by khasdorff from Texas on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    I have been looking for this heel style for years!! Has some boots very similar and loved them, but when trying to replace them, the heel styles are either too high and skinny or too clunky. These are perfect for walking and for dress right out of the box. I disagree that you need to size up. I am size 8.5M and that is what I ordered...the fit is perfect. Got the black first to check for fit and just ordered the brown. I highly recommend this style!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from Alabama on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    These shoes were very cute but were NOT Kalso Earth shoes. There was little or no arch support and definitely not a negative heel. However, Sierra Trading Post processed my return very promptly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cxs7233 from Virginia on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    These are fantastic boots. The leather is butter soft, the style is fun, the fit is comfortable. I love these! They were comfy on my first wear (4 1/2 hours of standing and walking) and have been just as stylish and comfortable since. The calf is perfect.... And I have muscular legs, so I think on others these would be good with tucked in jeans...
  • Reviewed by cp from Los Angeles on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    These are surely the cutest shoe made by Kalso! In spite of the odd "flintstones" bits sewed on to the top, they are darling and I like the leg lengthening beige color.
    However, If you are looking for a negative heel sandal do not buy these.
    The description on this website clearly describes Chant Sandals as having negative heel technology with the 3% angle up from the heel and this should be changed!!! They are ZERO heel technology where there is no angle at all between toe and heel. They are perfectly flat, though the toe appears higher in the photos. "Zero heel" as a second shoe design made by Kalso. I am always looking for that negative heel to help relieve pressure on my painful metatarsals, but zero, while better than a positive heel, doesn't do the trick!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry Berry from Milwaukee wi on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    Finally a stylish and comfortable pair of leather boots! I wear them almost daily as they are my new favorites!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Virginia on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    I wear between a 10.5 and an 11, and these fit perfectly. A bit more of a heel than I wanted, but that's ok. The leather texture is gorgeous and they're well made. Look great with skinny jeans/jeggings. Very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liquid Sunshine from OREGON on Sunday, November 15, 2015
    I wear mostly Kalso Earth as its negative heel really helps with bunion issues. I have found over the years, however, the fancy designs such as these tend to have very stiff leathers and it hurts my feet. I do have wide feet. Maybe it's okay for narrow feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from exton pa on Sunday, November 15, 2015
    I bought these sandals for next year. I have not worn them yet. They appear to be comfortable , well made and pretty gem stones and Adjustable straps .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suz from Madison on Saturday, November 14, 2015
    These boots are easy to wear with everything from jeans, leggings to a causal skirt. They are attractive, comfortable and true to size. These boots have little more room in the toe-box, a nice insole and are easy to take on and off. And you got to love they are leather at a very reasonable price! The only reason I did not give them a 5 star is the sole can get a bit heavy after a long day on your feet. So if your not a mail carrier or a bartender you should be just fine. :)
  • Reviewed by AK MOM from alaska on Friday, November 13, 2015
    so cute and so comfortable!!
    I have brown and they fit true to size.
    I hope more black ones come into stock.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 940
  • 1-10 of 9392 reviews