Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 931 »
  • 1-10 of 9302 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Sue from Memphis, TN on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Run true to size. Very cushy feel when walking w/ these. I like them a lot. My only complaint is the side strap seems to stick out slighly more than I want, but that would not stop me from buying another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan B from Maryland on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Decided to go back to Earth shoes to keep my tendon stretched. These are very comfortable. Fit is good I wear them at work and home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Free Spirit from Alabama on Friday, August 28, 2015
    The shoes are attractive and comfortable but not much support for walking. I did a lot of walking in Las Vegas and they were not as comfortable as my Keen sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen H from Southern California on Friday, August 28, 2015
    Love these got 1 pair and then bought every color. LOVE THEN. I did find you need 1/2 size larger. at least I did. They are like walking in your slippers. MAKE more in more colors.......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, August 28, 2015
    Really cute shoes. Neutral color. Excellent quality, true to size. The arch is a bit high for me, not sure if I will keep them, but would probably be okay for short times not an all day shoe for me. Some one with a high arch may find them perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan D from Ky on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I have been a fan of Earth shoes since my first pair of sandals many years ago. These 2 latest pair of sandals that I purchased from you reaffirm this opinion. They not only give my feet good support and cushion but also keeps my spine straight when walking. That's a lot to ask from a pair of sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoegirl from Florida on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    These shoes wet so comfy -they required no break in!!! Super shoes!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoegirl from Florida on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    These shoes wet so comfy -they required no break in!!! Super shoes!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally Cloud from Oklahoma on Friday, August 21, 2015
    If you have a chance to get these boots, you won't be disappointed~! Especially at the great deal from Sierra Trading~! They are incredibly comfortable in addition to being pretty snazzy~! I must say that generally I prefer leather lined boots but the lining makes these so soft and comfy, I don't care~! I am on my feet a lot and wanted these for work. So, naturally I ordered them in both colors~!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warmwater diver from Pasadena on Friday, August 21, 2015
    but the front edge cut into the top of my foot
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 931 »
  • 1-10 of 9302 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;