Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
Average Rating based on 7019 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 887 »
  • 1-10 of 8869 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Wisconsin on Monday, September 22, 2014
    LOVE the distressed look of this boot, and the fit is perfect. I wear a 7 1/2 medium, and the 7 1/2 are indeed a perfect fit relative to length and width. Plenty of room in the toe and the circumference for fleece-lined tights or wool socks in the Wisconsin winter months. The sole is a rugged low lug sole, and the footbed is padded enough to provide comfort. What a great boot at a great price! Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Naujoks from Winston Salem on Monday, September 22, 2014
    These are great solid shoes! Look really pretty and cute at the same time. Great with fun dresses or with pants. They have a "negative heel" which means they have a rounded heel so when you stand on them, you may rock back just slightly. They are very quiet when you walk. Wore all day and on my feet all day, no problems. Some friends I have say you may need to get used to a negative heel, so you might have to get accustomed to it slowly (maybe not wear all day at first).
    I would definitely recommend these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Walker from Maine on Friday, September 19, 2014
    These shoes are very comfortable and provide me with balance stability. Over time the arch support needs some insole reinforcement but overall these shoes are great for walking, standing and working.
  • Reviewed by Mrs. from North Carolina on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    cute, and good quality but they run SMALL, order larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPFan from Colorado on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    The shoe bed and fit of the shoe were very odd and uncomfortable. They looked nice.
    Shoes were returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain-hopping Student from Wellington, New Zealand on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I am a university student studying in a very hilly city that gets a lot of rain. Walking is my primary mode of transportation, as I don't have a car. I needed something that did not have much heel (too painful on the hills!), would be comfortable and durable enough to cover a lot of ground, and would keep my feet relatively dry in the rain. Bonus points for aesthetics. To make this criterion even more difficult, I have duck feet--short and wide-- and strong arch.

    These boots are just about perfect! Good quality, very pretty, go well with a dress, leggings, or plain jeans. Extremely comfortable--the arch support is wonderful. Just enough of a heel to add a fashionable flair, but still low enough that I can comfortably get around the city by foot. After reading prior reviews, I went with the black in size 8. My normal shoe size varies between 8 and 8.5, due to the odd shape of my feet.

    Note that while I did rate these boots at 5 star, a few warnings for future purchasers: yes, these boots are leather and will stretch to fit your feet. They are now extremely comfortable and fit well. HOWEVER, they did require some breaking in. The first time I wore them I walked a bit too far in socks a bit too worn out, and got a quarter-sized rub spot on my right heel. Ouch! After wearing them around the house paired with extra-thick socks and small excursions, though, they are fitting quite well now. Just think hard about the half-size difference, if you tend to go between one or the other. They may be a bit snug at first if you err on the side of smaller.

    If it helps at all, my mountaineering boots are a size 39 (New Zealand sizing) to accommodate heavy wool socks, so if you're going to be wearing these in a colder climate, I'd suggest you round a half-size up.

    I would describe myself as practical, active, and prioritizing comfort and versatility for clothing. Mornings are a ten minute 'out the door looking presentable' routine: jeans, nice shirt, often a scarf and jacket and something done with my hair. These boots fit in perfectly, I am extremely happy with them! Very sophisticated, after some breaking in they, fit my impossible feet, and are beautiful. Definitely recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from BOSTON on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I haven't had a pair of boots like this, ever. I usually go for the full on shiny leather black numbers. These are so comfortable and my back doesn't hurt after wearing them and hustling around work all day. Very comfy, good fit for my extra wide calves, and I've received tons of compliments. Can go over jeans, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ylm from Oklahoma on Monday, September 15, 2014
    I have been waiting to find these boots at a good price, so happy to find them here and bought both the brown and black. I wear an 8.5 and that is what I bought, I do have a narrow foot and they fit perfectly right out of the box, a little loose, just enough that I can wear a thicker sock or place an additional insole if I want, either way they are a great buy and I plan to wear both pair all winter.
  • Reviewed by Kerri from Michgan on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I ordered a sz 11 in these and they were way too big! I am usually a 10.5. I thought if I needed a thick sock I would need the 11 but I sent them back to get the 10. Will be great with a sock. The look of this boot to so cute. I wear a lot of leggings in the winter so these will be great. As far as comfort these are amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from NYC on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Felt comfortable but I ordered a size small per size chart and it was too small :( But they looked very cute and footbed was comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 887 »
  • 1-10 of 8869 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;