Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
Average Rating based on 7075 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 902 »
  • 1-10 of 9018 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Budnita from Tennessee on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Love these shoes!! ????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Texas on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    I have never worn a more comfortable boot - not even Uggs. I am on my feet all day at work - on a concrete surface. These boots were extremely comfortable the minute I put them on and remained so the entire day. They are incredibly well made, with lucious leather. After I bought and wore my first pair, I immediately ordered the other color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EN from NH on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I'm a long-time Earth Shoes wearer (did you know that the first ones actually had wooden bases?) who has been disappointed in recent years by the lack of quality control in many models. These are an exception; I bought a pair last summer and just bought this second pair while they're still available. Wore them on vacation in the fall, when I was walking at least five miles daily and often considerably more, and they remained comfortable through the longest days. Heel doesn't feel quite as "reverse-y) as most Earth Shoes. The size on this model is closer to true than has often been the case with recent Earth Shoes. Style is versatile, shoe itself though supportive, doesn't look clunky. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that the elastic laces retain their elasticity - they would be a real pain to replace.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RamblinRose from OH on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I've been wearing these every chance I get since I received them! I wear a wide size 10 shoe, after reading the other reviews I decided to purchase a size 11 and they fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Utah on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Even my sister loves these shoes, and she's a shoe hound.

    The only thing I would change is the velcro closure, which I imagine will wear out. Otherwise, the shoes are warm and well cushioned. I've walked miles in them already. The negative heel technology feels fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Utah on Friday, December 19, 2014
    These are some of the most comfortable shoes I own, although by the end of the day they bother the back of my ankle a bit. And warning: buy two pairs, because they fall apart pretty quickly.

    I love the negative heel technology!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Fast Draw from Colorado on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These boots feel better than the softest slippers and have enough tread that you won't worry about slipping very easily. I have narrow feet and my narrow heels make it hard to find boots that fit well. I wear an 8 in the Kalso Earth Shoe, but I always buy a half size smaller (7.5) when buying their boots. The fit is perfect. These are warm, soft, and extremely elegant looking. They look great with leggings and a tunic, or skinny jeans. At this price buy 2 pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sooz from california on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    too cute for words! very light and plenty of room for my toes . the negative heel kept the pressure off my knees and plantar fascitis.
    would buy again...perhaps not at full price, but with the discounts ...perfect for a fun pair of shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Horsewoman from Vermont on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    These were purchased as a gift for my cousin. The sandals are so pretty and upon inspection very well made. The foot bed has good padding and the leather upper is soft enough to make the first wear a comfortable one. Well worth the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rip from Michigan on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    These seem like good quality shoes, very soft good-looking leather. But, as other reviews have said it makes them a bit loose. I was really buying them for the negative heel as I have some issues with the ball of my foot. They are comfortable but not any more so than a nice pair of comfort style shoes, so I wasn't impressed with the negative heel. My main complaint is that the insole started coming unglued the first few hours of wearing them, now I hear a sticky sound every time I step, annoying! For the price I was VERY disappointed in that - so that's the not-so-nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 902 »
  • 1-10 of 9018 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;