Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 924 »
  • 1-10 of 9232 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from ME on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    These seem well-constructed and they're really pretty, but they did not fit my feet. The foot bed is nice and they are true to size, but the straps were loose and not adjustable on the side without a buckle. Also, I think I would roll my ankle they way the heel tapers in (but I suck at walking in heels, so you may be fine).
  • Reviewed by Rebecca hurt feet from fibromyalgia from Germantown, MD on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    I do not have this shoe but i have the velcro sandal. The feel of the shoe is awesome BUT THE QUALITY IS EXTREMELY POOR. I BOUT THE SANDALS TWO WEEKS AGO AND THE Y ARE COMING APART. I PAID ABOUT $75 FOR THEM, AND AM ABOUT TO HAVE A HEART ATTACK BECAUSE THEY WILL NOT LAST THE SUMMER. I WILL HAVE TO GO TO TRUE ORTHODICS AND TEVA, JEEP OR Js. They are too expensive to be sooooo poorly made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justknow from KY on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Bought these to wear when I stand all day on concrete. They are lightweight with good support. I am flat footed and at first the arch felt too high. I went on and wore them all day and almost forgot I had them on. Like them fine so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by purplehearts from California on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I LOVE these shoes. They're one of my favorite also earth I own. They are so comfy I even wear them on my walks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    These sandals are nice looking and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serial walker from CT on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Good support. Surprisingly light. I wear 10 1/2 and ordered up as suggested. Width is a little wide as all Earth are. When I adjusted the forefoot strap to the correct width, it created a pleat in the underneath portion. This luckily is no problem -- the pleat folds down between my big toe and the second toe. Doesn't even show. I've worn these for a 3.5 mile fitness walk and then continued to wear them all day. Royal blue is really pastel, unfortunately, but I'm applying oil to make it darker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carrido from Tennessee on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    While looking for closed toe sandals (my toe nails aren't fit to go out in public) and I came across these. I like the color but didn't feel they were quite a sandal, but the more I looked at them the more I liked them. My size is a 6 for dress shoes but a 5.5 for straps. I opted for the 5.5 and kept my fingers crossed. The fit is perfect. The colors are bright yet neutral. I love them! I went back to get the black but the size 5.5 was not available. What's more, I found them on another site for $109.00! Can you imagine! What a bargain these were for nice looking and comfortable shoes.
  • Reviewed by Ever so practical. from California on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    The toe part is roomy and overall comfortable especially the shock-absorbing footbed. Another STP bargain to add to my Earth shoe collection. You must buy your Earth shoes from STP so stop wasting your money elsewhere.
  • Reviewed by Ever so practical. from California on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    You can't go wrong purchasing Earth shoes from STP. This shoe is well made, fits true to size, and the price is very reasonable. I have a large collection of Earth shoes from STP just because their prices are the best compared to other stores so don't hesitate to purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Sue from Pacific Northwest on Monday, June 29, 2015
    These shoes are beautiful! I have to return them because a broken bone in my foot makes me unable to wear them:(
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 924 »
  • 1-10 of 9232 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;