Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 931 »
  • 1-10 of 9308 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by First Time Buyer from Missouri on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    It seems as though these shoes were designed perfectly for my feet. The arch support is phenomenal. I feel like I'm walking around on memory foam all day and my feet don't ache at the end of a long workday.

    I also have really high insteps and was afraid the straps would be too tight across the top of my feet since the straps aren't adjustable. That is not the case at all. I would recommend these sandals to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vreed from Novato CA on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    This toe box was absolutely miss sized... No depth, could not even get my big toe through, and I have "thin" feet. Think it was a production error since EVERY size was available. That should have been a red flag upon ordering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dressmaker from North by Northwest on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    These are very comfortable and cute. True to size. Am considering buying a second pair just to snag them at such a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rennie from Washinton on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    The sandal would have been fine, but it was too short. My toes almost hung over the front edge. When compared to the length os another pair of Earth sandals I have (both size 11), the shortness of the footbed in this pair was obvious. So I returned them and ordered the next size up from another vendor.
    As long as my credit comes through without a problem, I have no complaints about STP's service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/ EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    THESE LOOKED LIKE GOOD SHOES BUT WERE TOO WIDE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by really painful feet from new mexico on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    Very comfortable and attractive. I just wish they had more arch support. Adjustable straps are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Sue from Memphis, TN on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Run true to size. Very cushy feel when walking w/ these. I like them a lot. My only complaint is the side strap seems to stick out slighly more than I want, but that would not stop me from buying another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan B from Maryland on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Decided to go back to Earth shoes to keep my tendon stretched. These are very comfortable. Fit is good I wear them at work and home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Free Spirit from Alabama on Friday, August 28, 2015
    The shoes are attractive and comfortable but not much support for walking. I did a lot of walking in Las Vegas and they were not as comfortable as my Keen sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen H from Southern California on Friday, August 28, 2015
    Love these got 1 pair and then bought every color. LOVE THEN. I did find you need 1/2 size larger. at least I did. They are like walking in your slippers. MAKE more in more colors.......
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 931 »
  • 1-10 of 9308 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;