Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
Average Rating based on 7006 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 881 »
  • 11-20 of 8805 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayJay from Camano Island on Monday, June 23, 2014
    These are definetly a nice looking pair of shoes that are even comfortable but I guess i am not used to such narrow heels. Felt like I was brewing for a twisted ankle. Cute shoes but not safe for me so they went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoopydoo from The FingerLakes on Monday, June 23, 2014
    After breaking my foot, I was told, that with the type of injury I sustained, that I should only wear a stiff soled shoe with good arch support; even after it "healed". I have always liked Kalso Earth Shoes and already owned a well worn pair of work boots. These were purchased to replace a myriad of "cute flats" for casual and dressier occasions. These have lived up to all my expectations. The fit is true to size and the comfort and support is impeccable. I sound like I've been paid to advertise for them, but I just can't say enough about how pleased I am!
  • Reviewed by Rainbow from So Cal Desert on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I get more compliments on these shoes than any I have ever worn. The beadwork is amazing and they are truly comfortable. I am only sorry that they seem to be no longer making them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Da Momma from Maryland on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I have skinny heels and wide toes/ball of the foot (think duck shaped) with a fallen arch so shoes are a royal pain for me. Earth shoe flip flops that have the gel (but that are long discontinued) are my preferred option (I got 6 pairs about 5 years ago). Since they do not work in winter, I got a couple new pairs of Earth boots recently. These have a good sized toe box to accommodate my odd foot, I got a half size down because I can wear an 8.5 if the toe box is reasonably big. They are rugged looking which is fine with jeans, brown pants and probably some skirts, they have not been worn a lot yet because I still have flip flops for this time of year. I think these will be good for fall and winter when it is dry, I have other Earth boots for snow. I teach and am on my feet all day so comfort is important. I think they were worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Sydney, Australia on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Great looking boots. Very comfortable, wore it all day at work and no problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamalisa from KY on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Had to return, the style was a bit too much pressure on the ball of my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsy girl from North Carolina on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These really exceeded my expectations! I ordered 2 pair! The quality shows and the style is perfect to wear with sundresses or casual wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Kalso Earth feel fabulous and help my plantar fascitius (but no one would know because they are so stylish). Shoes fit perfectly and the leather is soft yet firm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the by hand doer from Bismarck ND on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These are designed to fit to your foot and so they do take a bit of breakin. Even a squeak or two. Your heel is lower and toes higher ... feet feel free.
    Not identified as waterproof BUT they take a great downpour in stride keeping feet dry; they dry easily and without stiffness.
    Made in USA and made well. There is a care put into the design. Recommend especially if willing to have your hams re-stretched to rightness. I found that initially my stride was shorter but in comes in. I use this for my 2 mile saunters but broke in they could swap with my Isaac runners.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Colorado on Monday, June 16, 2014
    This is a very comfortable shoe. I was able to wear them first time with no soreness. I did order a size smaller as someone had suggested and they fit perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 881 »
  • 11-20 of 8805 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;