Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your fe ... Learn more about Earthet? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 940
  • 11-20 of 9392 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen C from Nevada on Thursday, November 12, 2015
    Toe box cuts to the big toe to tight, other toes skim the end.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Omaha, NE on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Great boots! Just wish they were a little more snug around my calves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S'cal from Oregon on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I love the style and the leather. I am normally size 7.5, 8 in Keens, and decided to get the 7.5. These were just a little snug at first, but were comfortable wearing all day and feel great. So they are true to size unless you have wide feet (they hug over the ball of the foot). I love these boots! Good quality.
  • Reviewed by TMH from South Dakota on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    This boot is obviously a high quality piece and very comfortable. At STP's prices, they're a steal. Unfortunately, I have small calves and these boots really slapped around my lower legs when I walked, so I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucy from NYC on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Wore these for the first time yesterday and, yup,they're on my feet again today! Very comfortable for all-day wear. Good quality leather, well-made, and not heavy on my feet. These ROCK!
  • Reviewed by cubicle dweller from Washington, DC on Monday, November 9, 2015
    I love the look of these boots and their feel on the bottoms of my feet. Personally, I wish that they didn't have the synthetic-fabric lining that they do--I find that it makes my feet sweat much more and I think will lead to the boots wearing out (or at least stinking up!) more quickly. Maybe someone in a cooler climate wouldn't be as bothered. But for that, these are extremely comfortable. And I love love love the look of them. I originally ordered the red simply because they were red, but I just added the black to my cart, since the look of these (and their general comfort) is so perfect--I want the chance to wear them twice as often!

    In response to a previous reviewer: I hadn't thought of these as wide-calved, because they fit my calves so perfectly. However, it seems that my calves are themselves wide. I wonder if tightening the buckles would help those with narrow calves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Downs from Oregon on Friday, November 6, 2015
    These shoes are really cute, but I have to return them. The seam on the top rubs on my foot. It could be that my higher arch is the problem.
  • Reviewed by JP from Sydney Australia on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    I usually wear 6.5 or 7. I have these in 6.5 and they fit nicely. However, I find they make a slight squeaking noise when I wear them and the support is nothing like a far superior brand like Dansko. My Dansko feel like paradise, these are just okay comfy. Not as comfy as my keens either. Personally, I will not be buying this brand again. Okay for the price though.
  • Reviewed by kaycstamper from Oregon on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    I use these for slippers, they are wonderful and durable. Great arch support, can't beat the comfort! I wish I'd gotten in on their closeout sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whiteowl from Ohio on Sunday, November 1, 2015
    These are very comfy shoes. They have a good support, and look very nice. I will be wearing them a lot now that sandal weather is over, and not boots yet. Recommend them highly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 940
  • 11-20 of 9392 reviews