• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 696 ... 955
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kzoo Sue from Kalamazoo, MI on Sunday, August 23, 2009
    I am an engineer, I walk on cement all day, very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Break In Period
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Rochester Pa on Sunday, August 23, 2009
    You will definitely hear "cute shoes" when you wear these. You don't have to tell them how comfortable they are.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC Grama from SC on Sunday, August 23, 2009
    I love Earth shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flash from El Paso,TX on Sunday, August 23, 2009
    These are great shoes if you're on your feet a lot or if you do a lot of walking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Girl from California on Sunday, August 23, 2009
    These shoes are very well made; nice leather. The problem for me was that they were too wide and not comfortable on one foot (I have problem feet). A friend of mine loves her's but they just weren't right for me. Sure were a great price at[...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by mom at work from north potomac, MD on Saturday, August 22, 2009
    Lots of compliments on these, even from people who later claim to "hate" Earth shoes. I wear these to my Business Casual job with skirts and capris. One can stand comfortably for long periods of time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from Philadelphia, PA on Saturday, August 22, 2009
    I am on my feet in the medical field for about 8 hours a day.These are the most comfortable shoes I have had in my 20 yrs. as an medical-field employee.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patsy the dog trainer from Fairfax, Virginia on Thursday, August 20, 2009
    Earth Shoes don't look like conventional shoes but make you feet feel like you're walking on air.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keith4ski from scarsdale, ny on Wednesday, August 19, 2009
    I have another pair of earth shoes in size 8 and ordered these is size 8, wore them for a day and at the end of the day, had a blister on back of foot. the size fitting on the earth shoes is not universal to their line so be sure they fit your foot regardless of size marked on shoe.
    as I am my feet all day, these earth shoes are comfortable...
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margie from Albany, NY on Wednesday, August 19, 2009
    I do a lot of walking in my job!
    These shoes offer me the comfort I need!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Trendy style
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 696 ... 955
;