Eastland Classic II Penny Loafer Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. There's no denying the timeless good looks of Eastland's Classic II penny loafer shoes; the soft, rich leather upper and frill-free design make them a versatile wardrobe staple.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darlaya from Gilford, NH on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Sizing is too small even as a narrow fit. Had to send them back...couldn't even get my foot in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from St. Helens, OR on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Very comfortable. Loose fit. Nice fabric, not itchy at all. Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ducklady from New England on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    These are excellent shoes. I ordered a narrow--hard to find--but they don't fit well. They are too narrow in the toe box but too wide in the heel. But I have hard to fit feet so they may well fit someone with more normal sizing. They are lovely, well made shoes.
    • Pros: Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele Up North from Duluth, MN on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I had to return these as the width seemed really loose and sloppy. It's a nice looking, well-made shoe and a great deal, but just didn't fit me. Would be great with jeans or business casual.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, wear with jeans
    • Cons: Loose Sloppy Fit
    • Pros: Great price, Nice looking, Well made high quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Victor, NY on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Began wearing my Eastland loaders every day since I received them. They are definitely my favorite pair of shoes. They look great for work or with a pair of jeans. Shoes usually hurt my feet and I can't wait until they come off, but not my Eastlands. I have a wide foot, so it was great that Sierra Trading offered this style in a wide width. The shoes are high quality and very well made. I expect years of service from these classic shoes. Best purchase I made this year!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Consummate preppy from Ames, Iowa on Monday, October 15, 2012
    This was the penny loafer of my dreams! I have a medium width foot, but this is way out of proportion with its very wide instep and very narrow toe box. So sad I had to return it due to bad fit.
    • Cons: Instep Too Wide, Out of proportion, Toes too narrow
    • Pros: Great Classic Styling, VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gertie from Muncy, Pa on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Wear for good with slacks, timelesslook never out of style for us old duffers-the size was a little to big but will wear with socks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeeGee from Adelaide South Australia on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Very good quality,comfortable shoes. Generously sized.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Runs slightly large
    • Pros: Good quality Leather, Well stitched
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cartiergirl from New Jersey on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    This shoe would be much more comfortable if it had an innner sole - feels like the ball of your foot is directly on the ground.
    • Cons: No Inside Cushion
    • Pros: Flexable Sole
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crabs from Long Beach, NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I have been searching for the perfect penny loafer for a long time, and I have finally found them. Love these shoes!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.