Eastland Great Shakes Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfort and artistry in one pretty package, Eastland's Great Shakes Mary Jane shoes have a rich, cutout-detailed leather upper, and a rolled outsole to promote more natural, cushioned walking.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Colorado on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I read the reviews on this pair of shoes prior to buying, and bought the size I normally wear. I have high arches, so it was hard at first to get them on, but now they have stretched out a little bit and they are just fine. Nice looking, and fairly comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Active gal from Montana on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Love these shoes. When I first got them I felt like others, the strap was to tight. I have used a shoe horn and once on they are so comforable. After a few times with the shoe horn, the strap has given and I can put them on without the horn. I have traveled with them at the airport and was able to get them off and on easily. I have had many compliments and I can have them on all day. Very nice shoes. Wish I could get them in black
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Trading Post Customer from Idaho on Friday, March 14, 2014
    These shoes are very lightweight, comfortable, and are truly "sneaker in disguise".
  • Reviewed by Blue from Kentucky on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I could not get my foot in these shoes. The strap is permanently fixed and my instep is too high to slip in. The shoes were cute and I wanted to keep them- I have another pair of the same brand that I wear frequently.
  • Reviewed by Verla from Michigan on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I love these shoes! I have a lot of leg and back issues and these were very comfortable. The toe box was great, no tight spots. I've had lots of compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Sky Country from Ulm, MT on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Great fit, comfort and looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnsRJOY from Hendersonville, NC on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Great customer service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lhyde4828 from Pinconning, MI on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I tried the shoes on as soon as they arrived and was thrilled they fit so well. There wasn't any pinching or discomfort. The fourth day I went to wear them the elastic broke on they right shoe. There needs to be a redesign of that.
    • Best Uses: Great To Wear All Day
    • Cons: Elastic broke
    • Pros: Very comfy
  • Reviewed by practical shoper from nh on Friday, October 12, 2012
    these shoe are very beautiful, but due to the poor design they are impossible to get into , had they added velcro unstead of a fake button these shoe would have been perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Impossible to get in
    • Pros: BEAUTIFUL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan in VA from Leesburg on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I'm a teacher, and I wanted these shoes for school. They are super-cute and would be very comfortable for someone without high arches. The strap that goes across the top of your foot is not adjustable at all, which didn't work with my very high arches. So I sent them back.
    • Cons: Strap Isn~~~apos~~~t Adjustable
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.