Eastland Great Shakes Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfort and artistry in one pretty package, Eastland's Great Shakes Mary Jane shoes have a rich, cutout-detailed leather upper, and a rolled outsole to promote more natural, cushioned walking.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jes from South Carolina on Monday, October 20, 2014
    These shoes are a little difficult to get on ...but when I get them on, I love them! Very comfortable. I like the brown color;
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Colorado on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I read the reviews on this pair of shoes prior to buying, and bought the size I normally wear. I have high arches, so it was hard at first to get them on, but now they have stretched out a little bit and they are just fine. Nice looking, and fairly comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sunnyma from Montana on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Love these shoes. When I first got them I felt like others, the strap was to tight. I have used a shoe horn and once on they are so comforable. After a few times with the shoe horn, the strap has given and I can put them on without the horn. I have traveled with them at the airport and was able to get them off and on easily. I have had many compliments and I can have them on all day. Very nice shoes. Wish I could get them in black
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Trading Post Customer from Idaho on Friday, March 14, 2014
    These shoes are very lightweight, comfortable, and are truly "sneaker in disguise".
  • Reviewed by Blue from Kentucky on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I could not get my foot in these shoes. The strap is permanently fixed and my instep is too high to slip in. The shoes were cute and I wanted to keep them- I have another pair of the same brand that I wear frequently.
  • Reviewed by Verla from Michigan on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I love these shoes! I have a lot of leg and back issues and these were very comfortable. The toe box was great, no tight spots. I've had lots of compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Sky Country from Ulm, MT on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Great fit, comfort and looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnsRJOY from Hendersonville, NC on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Great customer service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lhyde4828 from Pinconning, MI on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I tried the shoes on as soon as they arrived and was thrilled they fit so well. There wasn't any pinching or discomfort. The fourth day I went to wear them the elastic broke on they right shoe. There needs to be a redesign of that.
    • Best Uses: Great To Wear All Day
    • Cons: Elastic broke
    • Pros: Very comfy
  • Reviewed by practical shoper from nh on Friday, October 12, 2012
    these shoe are very beautiful, but due to the poor design they are impossible to get into , had they added velcro unstead of a fake button these shoe would have been perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Impossible to get in
    • Pros: BEAUTIFUL
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.