Eastland Sunrise Shoes - Leather, Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. A boat-shoe-inspired leather and wool upper, a fluffy, slipper-inspired fleece lining... it doesn't get any better than Eastland's Sunrise shoes.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by AshleyD from Boston on Monday, October 14, 2013
    These shoes do run a tad small. I am normally an 8.5 and should've bought a 9 but STP didn't have that size and they're just too cute to send back. So far, I haven't worn them with socks but I could probably get away with a thin pair. The fleece lining tamps down after a wear or two but still keeps my feet nice and warm. Just don't expect to be walking on a pillow of fleece (I wasn't). I get compliments every time I wear them (which has been at least 4 times a week for the past 2 weeks) and I'll be sad to switch over to boots when the snow comes, but I'll probably keep them in the office to change into.
  • Reviewed by Average Jane Hands from Colorado on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I have received many compliments on these shoes. They are more like slippers though with no arch support at all. I would not recommend for long term walking.
  • Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Iowa on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    I originally ordered my normal size 8 in this shoe, but had to go a 1/2 size up, so exchanged them for an 8.5. If you like the look of the Sperry angelfish shoe, then you will love these, plus the price is considerably less. I highly recommend this shoe and am thankful I purchased them, plus the plush lining keeps my feet warm without my having to constantly wear boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcain from Connecticut on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Love these shoes - first day i wore them the whole day and my feet stayed comfy and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NVH from Thousand Islands area of NNY on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I had planned on using these as a substitute for slippers indoors so I could run out with the dog or to get the mail but found the fit uncomfortable for me. I have an average 7 1/2 B width foot and found these to be about a half size too small and the side seams rubbed against my small toes- they are being returned. Made me sad as they are really cute and could be worn for any casual occasion. The 3 stars are for the poor fit only.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy from Berks County, Pa. on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I wear them for my work and around the house. They are comfortable, warm amd look great....no complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    These shoes are very warm and comfortable, but the thick lining causes my wide feet to look even wider. Also, I have to keep tieing them tighter as the sheep skin gets more compact. The comfort outweighs the cons, however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohio runner from Central ohio on Monday, December 10, 2012
    What a great quality shoe for the price. They are so cute and even with the red and black panel they go with so much. Very happy with purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katzpaws from Alexandria, VA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Needed shoes to replace slippers so plantar fasciitis insoles could be worn. These are lightweight like slippers, insoles fit easily and shoe is still comfortable afterward. Nice styling and sizing is perfect for wearing with light socks or bare feet. If heavier socks to be worn I would recommend a half size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Newnan, Ga on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I am going to wear these during the Holiday season for a casual festive and a cozy look while keeping my feet warm and comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.