Easton SK60B Typhoon Fastpitch Softball Bat

Closeouts. The Easton SK60B Typhoon fastpitch softball bat is ready for a season of slugging, with an evenly balanced bottle bat design for maximum swing speed.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Javiervera4 from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Great bat
    • Best Uses: Big Game, Practice, Weekend Game
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by naomi the secondbaseman from Washington dc on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I love how it hits
    • Best Uses: Big Game, Practice
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave & Oreo from Clarkston, MI on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Works great for 14 year old girls recreational league. Delivered solid hits during first use. Good weight/length balance. Great value.
    • Best Uses: Recreational youth league
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Good balance, Right size for 14yr old
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by agliojen from Modesto, CA on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Can't believe I got this bat for [$]! I don't know if it's just because it's new, but my daughter has had a hit every time she has been up to bat! I thought it was a great deal for an extra bat for practice...little did I know it would end up being her preferred bat!
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GL from PA on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    Nice bat and great price. Good for the family.
    • Best Uses: Casual Use, Practice, Weekend Game
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old-School from Arizona on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    Price was GREAT. A good starter bat. A good bat for the price. Daughter had outgrown her old bat and we purchased this bat to make sure we bought the correct size and weight. This bat is a "tingie" bat but we knew that when purchasing. When we purchase a composite bat next month this bat will move to a batting cage bat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Use, Practice
    • Cons: This is a "tingie" bat
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: price
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from California on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    great for my 10 year old daughter's 1st bat
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slugger Sue from VA on Friday, March 30, 2012
    Great for batting cages
    • Best Uses: Practice
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olive the pitcher from VA on Friday, March 30, 2012
    Softball league
    • Best Uses: Big Game, Practice
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandpa from Lake Hughes, Ca. on Friday, March 30, 2012
    Just what I needed to have some fun with my grandkids. Perfect bat for casual play at the right price.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.