Easy Wear Stretch Pull-On Cord Pants (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. When comfort is the priority, go with these easy wear pull-on cord pants, made with 4% Lycra® for stretch.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bedazzled from NorCal on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Waistband is super tight, but the bum area is huge, with lots of extra material. I can pull these up to my bra :) I like the long legs, as they taper, and can scrunch up above any shoes.

    Might use these for horse riding pants, as the legs are long enough to reach my boots, and the stretchy material should be comfortable. Might need to cut the waistband. For the price, I can make these work for something.

    These are brand-named, with perm. marker through the label.
    • Best Uses: not sure
    • Cons: Elastic waist too tight
    • Pros: Big Name, Stretchy Cord Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo from Cleveland, Ohio on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    I own 5 pair in different colors.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy to care for, Good price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Reno, NV on Friday, December 16, 2011
    This pants are really comfortable and the price was really low. Very warm too. Runs big.
    • Best Uses: Everywhere
    • Cons: Runs big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyguy from colorado on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    My wife bought these for a friend after getting a pair for her mother. First order was fine, second order the sizing was totally off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleepy Head from Colorado on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    These are huge! I ordered a medium because that was the only size available and could easily fit two of me in them. But they were on "sale" and hardly worth sending back. So they got donated to the local thrift store in hopes that someone who's larger than me will find and enjoy them this winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Days, Lounging at home
    • Cons: Made for a Giraffe
    • Pros: Great fabric, warm and comfy
  • Reviewed by tall New Englander from Durham,NH on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    I'm 6'1" tall and was thrilled to see these well made comfortable, excellent brand-name pants available at this price in tall length. Until they arrived. I ordered large tall in 3 colors. The black is long enough in the legs but the rise is ridiculously long- they cover most of my torso, the red (even in tall) is a full 7 inches shorter than the black, the navy is perfect. The red was probably supposed to be Petite not Tall. Worth ordering only if you don't mind taking a chance and returning the ones that are odd fit.
    • Best Uses: At home
    • Cons: Sizing extremely variable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freedom from alabama on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    these are good quality pants if you have a tiny
    waist and long legs
    • Cons: To Long, Waist to tight and length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shasta from Wilmington, DE on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    love the fabric - these are quality pants and are sure to get a lot of use. However, the legs are cut way too long and will definitely need to be hemmed before wearing them. Still a good buy, though - worth the extra effort to hem them
    • Cons: Pant legs way too long
    • Pros: Nice quality fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for comfort from Cleveland, Ohio on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    These pants have the look of a soft cordoroy. I bought 3 pairs in different colors. They will be great for winter because they do have a little bulk to them. It's fall now, for me, so I have already started wearing them. I'm 5'11 so I was surprised to find the long was a couple inches longer. It's fine because of the small leg opening, they just gather a little on top of my shoe.
    • Best Uses: Everyday running around
    • Cons: Long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great price, No ironing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from OKC on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    Great for relaxing at home or trips to the mall
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.