ECCO Athena Leather Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Equipped with fatigue-fighting Receptor technology, ECCO's Athena shoes are an adventurous, stylish, two-tone Mary Jane with contrasting leather on the cap toe and heel, and glorious comfort underfoot.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mona from Virginia on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I first bought these shoes in Myrtle Beach, a year ago. If I had known how much I would like these shoes, I would have bought 2 pair. After months of trying to find another pair, I found this site. I know some reviews on this shoe were not the best,however, I found these shoes to be the most comfortable ones I own. I highly recommend this shoe.
  • Reviewed by LJ from IL on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Very nice quality! I am a true 8.5M, but this euro sizing(39) definitely runs 1/2 size too big for 8.5 and probably a whole size for 8.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fussy Feet from Princeton, NJ on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I like Ecco shoes because they are comfortable, well made, and fit my orthodics. I found this style to be not at all comfortable and the buckle was extremely difficult to manipulate: the leather tab was too wide to slide into the buckle hardware.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atravels from Chicago on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I wear a lot of Ecco shoes, as they fit my orthotics and I know a round toe size 38 Ecco will usually fit me well. These were uncomfortable, as they seemed unusually flat, and the toes curled up a bit, almost like when a heel break off of a pump. They also seemed unusually big for my size. The style was cute and they seemed of good quality. They were just too big and too flat.
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rita from hillpoint, wi on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    these shoes looked cute and, with the wide toe area, i thought they would be very comfortable. NOT! could barely get them on. very disappointed.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from houston tx on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Unfortunately, this is the first ECCO I've run across that is not true to size. These were over a size too big and wide.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spring fervered from Northeast US on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    quite a comfortable shoe. Seems to need no breaking in period.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by espresso lady from Poughkeepsie, NY on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    I have a bunion on my left foot and this shoe gives plenty of room and comfortable wear.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Ashland, OR on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    Wearing them now -- was out in a snowstorm this morning, no slipping -- comfort at the max. Perfect shoes
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adele from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Typical Ecco fit, comfort and quality. Comfortable right out of the box, wear all day. LOVE Ecco!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.