ECCO Atlanta Wingtip Oxford Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. A seriously comfortable shoe that's perfect for business days on your feet, ECCO's Atlanta Wingtip oxford shoes combine a stylish leather upper with the cushioning of ECCO's Comfort Fibre System.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from IN - Indiana on Monday, July 20, 2015
    I tried two sizes of this shoe and it seems for whatever reason this ECCO model is not true to size. Moving on to a different brand even though I know ECCO makes nice, comfortable shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merle from Florida on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I have been working hard to find a pair of nice looking shoes that I can stand up in 5-6 hours per day. These were not it. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WinFly from Research Triangle, NC on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Between the answer I received from the STP support folks and their description of how the larger sizing would affect fit, I thought I'd figured out that the size 42 shoes would be a good match for size 8.5 feet. I was wrong; if I wore a size 9 I would be wearing them today. The shoes will be going back. But they're really nice: look good, the broguing on them is well done, and the quick walk around the house (on our carpets) suggested the shoes would be comfortable. And to get a pair of ECCOs at such a good price would have been icing. Maybe next time, they'll be available in a size 41!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bishop from Charlotte on Friday, April 10, 2015
    These are very comfortable shoes. The leather seems good quality to me. I bought the black and it has a slight pebble grain appearance with a matte finish. This makes the shoes fit into a more casual role than typical wingtips - which is exactly what I was looking for. I will wear these with jeans, chinos and some slacks; probably not with any suits or more dress outfits. I like shiny shoes for that purpose.

    This is my 3rd pair of Ecco shoes and their comfort is top notch. I typically wear between a 10-10.5 D in most shoes. The D is sometimes a snug fit because I am on the verge of an E width. However, Ecco has a wider toe-box than many of the other companies out there, so the D is extremely comfortable to me and would probably accommodate most E width feet. I wear a 43 in Ecco and these fit perfectly, so the comments about them running large must be in comparison to other shoe companies. They fit exactly like all other Ecco shoes on me.

    These shoes are very light weight - similar to many from Rockport. I have found Ecco durability to be very good in the past. I switched out the laces for blue to make them even more casual and I am very pleased with the look and comfort. For $120 it would be difficult to find better shoes to play this role.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimomaha from Nebraska on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I love Ecco shoes, but these were not of the same quality that I have come to expect from Ecco. The leather was cheap looking, and they were wider than normal. Sent them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scrapper from Washington, DC on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I always make sure that I have at least a couple of extra pairs of these ECCO wingtips. They're exceedingly comfortable and they look great, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love'em shoes from Utah on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Ecco's sizes are consistent, so bought these for my husband. Very happy with the look, the wingtip adds a bit of dressy flair, and Ecco leather is always high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Denton, TX on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    One of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, quality built, and stylish for dress or casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nasty Nate from VA on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Normally wear a size 12-wide; size 46 fits well. Shoes are very comfortable. Sole is a softer rubber, so I have some concern about the life of the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven Tang from shanghai on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    verygood!verygood!verygood!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #