ECCO Atlanta Wingtip Oxford Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. A seriously comfortable shoe that's perfect for business days on your feet, ECCO's Atlanta Wingtip oxford shoes combine a stylish leather upper with the cushioning of ECCO's Comfort Fibre System.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John W. from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    It was a thrill to get such elegant and well made wingtips from STP, but sizing turned out to be a problem. Normally I'd wear 45, based on reviews from other buyers I ordered one size smaller (44), but probably really needed an even smaller still size (43) that wasn't available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the Judge from Oklahoma on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I am a 67 year old ,working for my state for over 27 years now. I have worn shoes with rubber soles for many years as we traverse very HARD marble floors
    on a daily basis. I have , accordingly worn Ecco shoes, both dress and causal for many years and it is the only brand that I wear , save for my
    tennis/workout shoes. These wingtips were bought to replace my original pair which has finally started to wear out after many years of comfortable wear!
    ECCO- there is none better and Sierra has them at reasonable prices which , on a state salary, is important!

    Gratefully,

    JW
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the Judge from Oklahoma on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I am a 67 year old ,working for my state for over 27 years now. I have worn shoes with rubber soles for many years as we traverse very HARD marble floors
    on a daily basis. I have , accordingly worn Ecco shoes, both dress and causal for many years and it is the ohly brand that I wear , save for my
    tennis/workout shoes. These wingtips were bouth to replace my original pair whihc has finally started to wear out after many years of comfortable wear!
    ECCO- there is none better and Sierra has them at reasonable prices which , on a state salary, is important!

    Gratefully,

    JW
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retro-Active Style from Allentown, PA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    My husband has problem feet...(hammer toe, flat, penguin toed). These were awesome right out the box....first day wearing them he photographed a 12 hour wedding! He is normally a 10 - 10.5 and the 44 fit TTS. Just ordered the Cognac as well. Get these, you won't regret it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Denver on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Very comfortable and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rob from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Ecco is a great shoe....they do run big so adjust accordingly. Very comfortable shoe. The break-in time is relatively short compared to other dress shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeaLeaf from Boston on Friday, May 9, 2014
    I've owned many pairs of Ecco's over the years. I like their lightweight, padding, and soft feel. They're not the best constructed or most premium like Allen Edmonds or others, but for daily wear, mostly casual to semi-formal, these are great. I've never really been a big fan of the foam bottom (not true rubber sole), but I think that's part of how they're able to keep the weight down. If you can apply STP coupons, the price can be decent. This pair in particular looks pretty classy at a distance. Only when you get close can you tell that they're not one of the better made, pricier alternatives. Overall, I have no complaints. if you've owned Ecco's before, there will be no surprises.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another Day from DFW on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Is the rating fair? This is more about the sizing than the shoe. First, upon buying my first pair of ECCO shoes several years ago, I was completely ecstatic with my new find. I didn't think you were supposed to have comfort with such a nice looking pair of dress shoes. Therefore, I have been a huge fan of ECCO for several years. On this order, I purchased 3 pairs, two different sizes. I got the 47 for myself and the 44 for my brother. The sizing said they run large. I ordered our actual sizes. Both of my pair were too small and when compared to my existing ECCO shoes in the same size, these shoes were obviously smaller . The size 44 for my brother, were significantly too large. But as described. So, the description of 'run large, order 1 size smaller' seems to be right for the 44 but not for the 47. I really wish the 47 were the same as my older pairs, but they are not, and they are not available in the next larger size. In addition, my size was small from my ECCO purchase prior to this one so something with them has changed. The shoes look great. They are a good value. I hope you have better success with sizing. I'm a little gun-shy with the shoe sizing and questioning by future with ECCO.
  • Reviewed by atlanta STP junkie from Georgia on Monday, March 24, 2014
    no reason to pretend that these look like $400 dress shoes because that is not what they are all about. they are about unparalleled comfort --- and almost looking like expensive dress shoes. I am normally at least a 12.5, but always run a 12 in ECCO's. Same was true for these. If you replace the unnecessarily thick laces with some thinner, more traditional wingtip laces, it goes a long way toward dressing up the shoe.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Indy on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Gorgeous well made shoe. Would have ordered a size smaller but Sierra was out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.