ECCO Atlanta Wingtip Oxford Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. A seriously comfortable shoe that's perfect for business days on your feet, ECCO's Atlanta Wingtip oxford shoes combine a stylish leather upper with the cushioning of ECCO's Comfort Fibre System.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scrapper from Washington, DC on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I always make sure that I have at least a couple of extra pairs of these ECCO wingtips. They're exceedingly comfortable and they look great, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ANNIE from Utah on Monday, November 03, 2014
    Ecco's sizes are consistent, so bought these for my husband. Very happy with the look, the wingtip adds a bit of dressy flair, and Ecco leather is always high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Denton, TX on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    One of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, quality built, and stylish for dress or casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Engineer from VA on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Normally wear a size 12-wide; size 46 fits well. Shoes are very comfortable. Sole is a softer rubber, so I have some concern about the life of the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven Tang from shanghai on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    verygood!verygood!verygood!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John W. from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    It was a thrill to get such elegant and well made wingtips from STP, but sizing turned out to be a problem. Normally I'd wear 45, based on reviews from other buyers I ordered one size smaller (44), but probably really needed an even smaller still size (43) that wasn't available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the Judge from Oklahoma on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I am a 67 year old ,working for my state for over 27 years now. I have worn shoes with rubber soles for many years as we traverse very HARD marble floors
    on a daily basis. I have , accordingly worn Ecco shoes, both dress and causal for many years and it is the only brand that I wear , save for my
    tennis/workout shoes. These wingtips were bought to replace my original pair which has finally started to wear out after many years of comfortable wear!
    ECCO- there is none better and Sierra has them at reasonable prices which , on a state salary, is important!

    Gratefully,

    JW
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the Judge from Oklahoma on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I am a 67 year old ,working for my state for over 27 years now. I have worn shoes with rubber soles for many years as we traverse very HARD marble floors
    on a daily basis. I have , accordingly worn Ecco shoes, both dress and causal for many years and it is the ohly brand that I wear , save for my
    tennis/workout shoes. These wingtips were bouth to replace my original pair whihc has finally started to wear out after many years of comfortable wear!
    ECCO- there is none better and Sierra has them at reasonable prices which , on a state salary, is important!

    Gratefully,

    JW
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retro-Active Style from Allentown, PA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    My husband has problem feet...(hammer toe, flat, penguin toed). These were awesome right out the box....first day wearing them he photographed a 12 hour wedding! He is normally a 10 - 10.5 and the 44 fit TTS. Just ordered the Cognac as well. Get these, you won't regret it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Denver on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    Very comfortable and stylish.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.