ECCO Boston Oxford Shoes- Leather, Plain Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. ECCO's Boston oxford shoes feature a round toe for classic style, and a padded tongue and ECCO Comfort System footbed deliver contemporary comfort.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.433333
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc. from Claverton, NY. on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I've owned ECCO shoes for several years and have always been impressed with their quality and comfort. I'm on my feet all day so my shoes must offer support, good wear and be comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kbozeman78 from Longview, TX on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    This is my second pair of this same style shoe. I have worn out my first pair-and that has taken several years. ECCO shoes are built to last!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Endohawk from Virginia on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    These shoes are really nice looking and were a great price. ECCO makes a nice product and they last forever. I am really happy with this buy!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sikkygao from Flint,MI on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    ECCO always makes perfect shoes.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeri from princeton, ma on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I got these for work - business casual- and they are perfect. So comfortable there was no breaking in period. color is great too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BamaFan from Tuscaloosa on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    My 3rd pair of Ecco dress shoes. Great price. Most comfortable dress shoes on the market. As a lawyer I've tried Cole Haan, J&M's, and Allen Edmonds as dress shoes. Ecco beats them all.
    • Best Uses: Business, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Bod from Cody WY on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    The shoe is good looking, but some color rubbed off the toe. If more color rubs off, I will need to take them back.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TR from Tulsa, OK on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Use for work and casual wear, very good fit & feel
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Lancaster, Pa on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Good looking. Comfortable. Could use as walking shoes.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sales guy in Montana from Billings, Mt on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    These ECCO shoes are great. They are well worth the purchase price and you'll enjoy them every time you put them on for whatever occasion that may be. Ecco shoes are definitely worth the price as they last.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #