ECCO Business Comfort Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Look good and be ready to move in ECCO's Business Comfort oxford shoes. They offer classic oxford style in a durable design that's ready to keep up with busy days on the grind.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK Commute from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I live in the city and do a lot of walking in my daily commute. These shoes are extremely comfortable and, unlike other comfort dress shoes, are stylish and do not end up looking like some version of black tennis shoes. I am really happy and now just want to find them in another color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cruiser from Waterloo on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Great product. I am on my feet a lot and these shoes are very comfortable. They are light compared to many shoes so it doesn't feel like I'm carrying around weights. Yet they are still great looking stylish shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmf from Washington, DC on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    This is my third pair of Ecco dress shoes. The other two pairs I bought a few years ago and still wear them regularily. These are great looking shoes that are very comfortable. I prefer them over all the other dress shoes I own -- even Allen Edmonds. Even at [$]they're a good buy. I paid less than half that at Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig from Utah on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    I love echos, they last, they fit, and they look good.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fat Tom from Grosse Pointe, MI on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    I previously purchased a size 45 Ecco shoe, which fits me perfectly. I ordered a 45 in this shoe and it was way too big. I love Ecco shoes. Though not the most stylish shoes on the market, they look OK and are unbelieveable comfortable and durable. I just wish these fit.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T1UP4US from NW Ohio / NW Michigan on Saturday, March 3, 2012
    These shoes fit great right out of the box. Normal breaking in discomforts, but by the third day they fit great!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love to get deals from boston on Monday, February 27, 2012
    these were a gift and he loved them, but of course they are eccos
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roadrunner from Sacramento on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    Anytime you can find a pair of Ecco shoes at the BARGAIN prices found pretty much only at STP, then you are having a 'good day'. These shoes are excellent and if there were any problems they are backed by the STP guarantee of customer satisfaction and their outstanding Customer Service Team.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big from Ct on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    very nice shoe good price
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from Boise ID on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I had to order a half size smaller than I normally wear. The shoes took a little time to break - in but they feel great.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #