ECCO Charm Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sure to charm even the most nit picky feet, ECCO's Charm sandals feature a rich leather upper with foot-securing adjustable straps and a pillowy-soft, contoured leather footbed.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak adventurer from Bradenton, FL on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    I have a wider foot and was concerned about width but these are fine. Comfortable from day one and very cute! Eccos are always a good choice!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from ny on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    just what I was looking for!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Problem feet from Fort Lee, NJ on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    If you have narrow, weak feet this shoe is not for you. The heel rolls back and forth and causes a strain on the ankle.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Thumb from Washington, DC on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    Unfortunately I will have to return the shoes. Disappointed that I will have to pay shipping both ways for shoes that were not even remotely a good fit. May not order from Sierra Trading again because of that.
    • Cons: Velcro on straps limited
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhonda L. from San Jose, CA on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I had to return the sandals. The upper straps pressed in and hurt my feet, even while sitting, let alone walking.
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skinnyfeet from Coarsegold, Ca on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    True narrow that fits AA width, slightly shorter than size.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Straps long on narrows
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancy from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    The bottom of my feet hurt after wearing them the first time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical shoe lover from Berwyn, IL on Monday, June 18, 2012
    These sandals fit my feet perfectly. They are very comfortable and light, and they provide good, stable support as well. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The only little quibble is that the straps are a bit on the thick side and rather stiff, but they are beginning to flex a bit more as I wear them. The good thing about that, though, is I think that they will last a long time. The sandals seem to be very well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Stiff straps
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Gorgeous shoe with plenty of support and comfortable padding in the sole. Straps are well placed to spread the pressure; no rubbing. I have a slightly wide foot and the shoe fit perfectly when the straps were completely closed to tightest position, so if you have a narrow foot, this shoe may be too wide. Style has some outstitching for sophistication, but it's a pretty "straightforward" style. Bottom of sole has great anti-skid treads.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rock Dancer from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    Second pair of ECCO sandals and I will buy more
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.