ECCO Chicago Leather Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Delivering consummate comfort in an uptown package, ECCO's Chicago shoes accentuate the squared-off toe with bicycle seams, easy-fit side gores and a smartly ridged welt.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from Taunton, MA on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Exactly what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geno the Cage Man from Louisiana on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Great service and Exchange Policy
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by laurie annie from live oak on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    A nice, comfortable all around shoe. Can see it dressed up or down and is a nice fit for my 26 year old son. He seems pleased. If anything, I wish it had a heartier sole, but we'll see.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wingman from Omaha, NE on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    I'm hoping with a rubber sole that shoes wears slowly. I work in a concrete environment and on my feet most of the day.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1AdamXII from Mansfield TX on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Overall a great shoe. Comfy. Looks good. The width is a medium width, which is ok for me.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smisakso from Fargo, ND on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Was aware of the legendary Ecco quality and these shoes didn't disappoint. Great for when you need to dress up but also comfortable enough to walk around. The other nice thing is the style of these are still modern, but doesn't look like "elf shoes" with the very pointy style of some modern dress shoes. I know the Ecco shoes tend to stretch a bit after a bit of wearing them but they still seem about half a size smaller than comparable styles of tried on. Highly recommended!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Dressing Up, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Hollister, Ca on Friday, December 16, 2011
    I wear a size 10 to 10.5, so ordered the size 44 as shows in size conversion charts. Shoe was way too big. I re-ordered a size 43 since these only come in whole sizes and fits perfect. The shoe is nice looking and very comfortable. Just remember to order down a size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Dress, Work
    • Cons: 1 whole size too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Looking Shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from UT on Monday, December 12, 2011
    It doesn't get any better than this. I knew it the first time I put them on. I have difficulties because one of my feet is slightly bigger than the other. This was a slip on and I usually have to stay away from them, because one of them always slips! Well, this time, both fit GREAT! I use them in the Mortuary where I work. I love the fact that I can switch to winter shoes without a hitch in seconds! I own other ECCO's and they are the best.
    • Best Uses: Business casual
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfort Style and fit
  • Reviewed by JavaJade from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    I bought these for my husband who travels often for work. They are great quality, look very nice and he says they are very comfortable. The slip-on factor is great for travel as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.