ECCO City Bristol Tall Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Boots are back and you can kick up your style a few notches in ECCO's stunning City Bristol Tall boot, studded with chic silver-tone buckles and a visible side zip. Light, flexible and shock-absorbing according to the Ecco tradition of world-class comfort.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skater Gal from Seattle, WA on Sunday, November 07, 2010
    Love these boots and I'm sad that I have to return, but alas, the heels are too high for me. I didn't find the boot too difficult to get in and out of; I think they're sharp-looking, but I'm not accustomed to heels. I have a wide foot and was surprised that these were comfortable (except for heel height).
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Sunshine from Kaneohe, Hawaii on Thursday, November 04, 2010
    Purchased this product for a business trip to help keep my legs warm. Chose this style because I thought that the side zipper would make getting in and out of the boot fast and easy. Upon receiving it, I discovered that the zipper is decorative not functional. Looks great on but very difficult to get in and out of. It was not practical given the fast pace and packed schedule that we had. I ended using it only a couple of times during my trip because of it took too much energy to get out of them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Zipper doesnt work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from Nashville, TN on Saturday, March 27, 2010
    I bought these specifically for work. I attend several trade shows each year and it's always a dilemma trying to decide between looking stylish and fashion savvy, or being comfortable. These will do the trick--stable heel height, but not frumpy. Tasteful hardware and high quality materials.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Magpie from Bay Area, CA on Friday, March 26, 2010
    Having muscular calves, it's tough to find boots with shafts that are not too tight. Perhaps the shafts on these were larger to accommodate having to pull on and off; regardless, they are easy to get on and off. They were also very comfy. I wish the toes would have been more pointy to make it even more stylish, but overall I am happy to add this to my boot collection!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 40 but not frumpy from central PA on Wednesday, March 17, 2010
    These are beautiful and very cool boots- very surprisingly "uneccoly"- that is much more trendy that Ecco typically makes. They are the perfect blend of really stylish (exposed zipper and buckle) with the Ecco unmatched comfort. Only issue is I have to lie down and break a sweat trying to get them off! I would have preferred a more chocolate brown, but they were not an option.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The teacher from Kennesaw, GA on Sunday, February 07, 2010
    I love these boots. Very comfortable and stylish. I've gotten tons of compliments and have only worn them twice. The leather is already starting to wear on the front of the boot though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen the melon from Altamont, NY on Tuesday, January 26, 2010
    The boots were as described [...] They have a lot of style with the decorative zipper being on the external side of the boot. The boots are extremely well made and the leather is buttery soft, beautifully tanned. Before I wear them, I will waterproof them to protect the leather. The only down side is that they must be pulled on and I do not consider this a big problem because the leather is so soft. If you want boots that are different yet classy, I recommend these. The price was right!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hoppy from Bartlett, TN on Monday, January 04, 2010
    They arrived [...] in great condition.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Well Made, Wore them New Years Eve
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Florida on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    My husband found these online. He is an avid Sierra Trading Post shopper and showed them to me. I already own a pair of Ecco shoes, so I knew they would be comfortable. I was not disappointed. These boots ROCK! I love the feel, even after wearing them all day. They have superb support. I have received numerous compliments on them.
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frozen Assets from Alaska on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Although there is a zipper, it doesn't unzip, so you have to pull them on over your heel and calves, but once they are on, they are wonderful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.