ECCO Coast Cross-Strap Thong Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep your feet cool, comfortable and stylish in ECCO's Coast cross-strap thong sandals.

  • Nubuck straps have an adjustable instep strap and contrast stitching accents
  • Leather-lined perforated cork footbed
  • Direct-injected polyurethane midsole is lightweight, flexible and very strong
  • Rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • By ECCO of Denmark
  • Made in Thailand
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rltgabby from Denver, Co on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I have arthritis and Ecco sandals are very comfortable for my feet! These sandals are just too cute (I have them in brown too!) and very comfortable. Ecco sandals are well worth the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PITA from TUCSON, AZ on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    I already have two pairs of ecco golf shoes that are great so I decided to try their sandal. Even tho they are street sandals I also wear them to play golf in and they are great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dee from Yonkers. Ny on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    any time
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love shoes! from Georgia on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Had to go down half a size. Ecco runs large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy Going Gal from Cary, NC on Monday, January 16, 2012
    I loved the color and the style but they were just too wide. The strap around the lower part of the foot is not adjustable.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Delray Beach FL on Monday, November 07, 2011
    sandal was comfortable but runs wide for a narrow foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jabac from FL on Saturday, July 09, 2011
    These had to go back. Just did not fit right. I have 2 other pairs of ECCO sandals, one that I have worn for years. Don't know if something changed or if it is just this style that does not fit.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ellebell from Lebanon, NH on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    A great shoe that is very versatile and can be worn on many occasions. I liked them from the minute I tried them on.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sodbuster1939 from St. George, Utah on Monday, June 20, 2011
    These are very nice, but the sole is not as cushy as regular Eccos. Sent them back as they do not match what I bought otherwise would have kept
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Norwitchie from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    Love love love these sandals. They are white, but not so bright white that the color is in your face. I guess that's the nubuck. There's some red stitching detail that is cute. VERY comfortable, perfect fit, with some arch support.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.