Customer Reviews Of:
ECCO Dallas Buckle Flats - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. ECCO's Dallas buckle flats have an oversized buckle with a strap over the instep and a narrow square toe, giving them couture appeal.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 3.550000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Towngown from Massachusetts on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I usually find flats uncomfortable, but these fit my slightly narrow feet without gaping or slipping. I would love to get them in other colors as well. (I have the gray-a pretty, neutral color.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LH from SC on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Good shoes, comfortable, didn't give me blisters, good quality.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nhgal28 from NH on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
    Had to return. Liked button ones better. Way too large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VXC from Washington, DC on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
    These seemed great however, they were way too narrow and I felt a size bigger would not be a good fit. Although they felt very cushiony they were way too small and I had to take them off after a few minutes. I did love the design and they would have been great for work and with jeans but just was not very comfortable, perhaps if they were a little more wide. Will be returning mine.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DDT from Oklahoma City, OK on Monday, January 17, 2011
    Beautiful shoes. Just a half size too small and they didn't have a size larger so I missed out on these great shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cristal from Shanghai, China on Saturday, January 8, 2011
    When I put on them,I think them are the best comfortable shoes I had. I like the comfortable feels, and I will buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wine teacher from Denver on Monday, November 22, 2010
    Very cute shoes...but really not comfortable at all..they rub in the back by the heel all day long and they have little to no support. I already wore them or I would send back. Not worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Stability, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T$ from Fort Collins, CO on Friday, November 19, 2010
    Bought for work, they look great, however they are not the most comfortable shoe. They are a bit narrow
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Not the most comfortable
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steph from colorado on Thursday, August 5, 2010
    They were marked Euro 40 which is what I usually wear but they were too small.Order a size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD writer chick from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
    I'm a big fan of Ecco shoes and these do not disappoint. Very nice leather shoes that look nice even if you are dressing down - neat but not sloppy. A nice basic flat and I like the elastic in the heal as it prevents the back of the shoe from slipping off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, High quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2