Customer Reviews Of:
ECCO Goya Flats - Patent Leather Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A flower-like link decorates the toe of ECCO's Goya shiny patent leather flats, adding texture to its otherwise smooth upper.

  • Linked flower detail on the toe
  • Patent leather upper
  • Leather lining
  • Leather-lined footbed
  • Cemented, one-component rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • By ECCO of Denmark
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Washington state on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I love these shoes. I have plantar fasciitis and have a hard time finding shoes that fit and these are great. They look cute with dresses, skirts, ankle pants, or skinny pants. The lavender color is so pretty, and the leather is patent, which makes them look even dressier. I've never had Ecco brand shoes but these are extremely well made and a fantastic deal on Sierra Trading Post. I am very happy I bought these.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 7 Ways Strawberry from Maryland on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    High quality shoe that is classic and beautiful. It is slightly narrow, but these shoes are so pretty I am attempting to stretch them a bit with a shoe stretcher so I can keep them. I am not one to go to such lengths to keep a pair of shoes, but they really are that beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by White Wave from Richmond, CA on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    I love the gorgeous patent lavender color and style of these flats, but unfortunately they were considerably narrower than my other Ecco shoes in the same size. If your foot runs on the narrow side, I would definitely recommend these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Writer Girl from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Was a little tight at first, but now is very comfortable. I have sensitive feet with bunions.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy shopper from Lake Oswego, Oregon on Monday, September 19, 2011
    This is the 2nd pair of ecco shoes I have bought and I bought these because the pair I bought 2 years ago are still in good shape and I still wear them. I figured that these would wear as well. I love ecco shoes. They are supportive (I have bad feet...have had plantar fasciatis and 3 foot surgeries) and by far the most stylish and comfortable shoes around. You can wear them all day without any problems. When I can find them on sale (which is a rarity) I will continue to buy this brand of shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the shopper from vienna, va on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    I wear these to work and for casual, too. Color looks great with jeans, khakis, light purple, blacks and whites.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by am a shopper from sacramento on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    I searched "flats" on the STP website, saw these shiny gems in PURPLE; hoping against hope they would be gentle on my feet (I have mild bunion, have switched to loose comfortable flats) --- little tight initially, I hoped they'd stretch. Wore them around the house, then decided to go for it. Wore them to work all day, felt great. Have since worn them several times, they are getting more and more comfortable to my very picky feet. I love the color. My kids think they are a little goofy looking (the flower looks like tortillini), but you can't always listen to your kids. Love them, super cute. And they're Eccos, even better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GBLady from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 28, 2011
    First pair of Eccos that didn't fit me perfectly. These are just a smidgen snug across the vamp. They are patent so I know they'll give a bit. I hope so because they are so cute.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Washington DC on Monday, May 9, 2011
    I wear size 5, and I got the 35. It fits perfectly. I marked it as "too big" because the STP would suggest the 36 for someone like me. Very comfortable right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: