ECCO Hanna Large Bow Pumps - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. A large floppy bow decorates the toe of ECCO's Hanna suede pumps that are stylish under business slacks or ready for a night on the town.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YK from Seattle on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    These work for everything: going out, dress up, with jeans. super cute and great color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoes For Me from Houston, TX on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    These shoes are classy & appear to be comfy too but I ordered the wrong size as mine was not available so I don't really know about the comfort level. They are a size too small for me but fit my secretary perfectly so she now has a fantastic pair of new shoes. The moral of the story is I need to look online more often as these look like the perfect gray pumps that I've searched for.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from royal oak from Royal Oak, Mi on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I had to return these shoes because they were too wide for my narrow foot. Also, the squarish toe with the large bow looks a little outdated and the gray color is somewhat dull. I might have kept them for work if they had fit properly. I have bought this brand before and the shoes purchased were very comfortable for working all day.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Gray Color Dull, Too Wide For Narrow Feet
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Crownsville, MD on Monday, March 5, 2012
    This pump delivers on style, sizing/fit and versatility, but falls short on arch support and cushioning. I could not wear for a long period of time. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by E from Virginia Beach, VA on Monday, November 28, 2011
    These shoes were way too tight across the ball of the foot. I am a fairly solid 9.5 or 10, and the 40 was way too tight. While there was enough toe room, the ball of the foot was very compressed and extremely uncomfortable. I have other Ecco shoes in size 40 and find the sizing to be off.
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K the busy mom of 4 girls from New York on Friday, September 30, 2011
    Love these shoes. Plan to wear them with pants to dinner on the weekends etc. The are comfortable but a little snug - something that will stretch out on it's own since they are suede. The bow is a classic detail.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jael from Bay Area, CA on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Bought these for an outdoor wedding. I usually don't wear heels and I am hard to fit, having one foot larger than the other, so I wasn't sure if these would work out. Were a bit tight when I received them, but I followed the advice of a saleslady I received long ago, put on a pair of thin athletic socks and wore them with the shoes when sitting (watching TV, on the computer) and they gently stretched out. Put in a cork sole insert for my "small" foot and everything worked well! I like that the heels are more chunky and not stilettos as it made it easier to walk on the grass, and you can dress it down a bit, wear it with nice jeans - I think this shoe is very versatile.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic Clothes Fan from Fort Wayne, IN on Monday, September 12, 2011
    These shoes are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate from oregon on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    very comfortable dress shoe. Looks great with slacks or skirts.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Love My Life from San Jose, CA on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    These shoes are extremely cute. I love suede shoes and bows so this design was the perfect combination for me. However, I had to return them reluctantly because my feet are super wide (~5-6cm in the front) and the front of these shoes is just not wide/comfortable enough for me to wear them for long. Also, the material of these shoes is kind of hard, which adds to the tightness. In short, great if your feet are somewhat average or even narrow in width, especially in the front.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.