ECCO Hanna Large Bow Pumps - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. A large floppy bow decorates the toe of ECCO's Hanna suede pumps that are stylish under business slacks or ready for a night on the town.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 60 something from Wi on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    Nice shoe, but too narrow for my wide foot. Well made, cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YK from Seattle on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    These work for everything: going out, dress up, with jeans. super cute and great color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoes For Me from Houston, TX on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    These shoes are classy & appear to be comfy too but I ordered the wrong size as mine was not available so I don't really know about the comfort level. They are a size too small for me but fit my secretary perfectly so she now has a fantastic pair of new shoes. The moral of the story is I need to look online more often as these look like the perfect gray pumps that I've searched for.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from royal oak from Royal Oak, Mi on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I had to return these shoes because they were too wide for my narrow foot. Also, the squarish toe with the large bow looks a little outdated and the gray color is somewhat dull. I might have kept them for work if they had fit properly. I have bought this brand before and the shoes purchased were very comfortable for working all day.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Gray Color Dull, Too Wide For Narrow Feet
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Crownsville, MD on Monday, March 5, 2012
    This pump delivers on style, sizing/fit and versatility, but falls short on arch support and cushioning. I could not wear for a long period of time. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by E from Virginia Beach, VA on Monday, November 28, 2011
    These shoes were way too tight across the ball of the foot. I am a fairly solid 9.5 or 10, and the 40 was way too tight. While there was enough toe room, the ball of the foot was very compressed and extremely uncomfortable. I have other Ecco shoes in size 40 and find the sizing to be off.
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K the busy mom of 4 girls from New York on Friday, September 30, 2011
    Love these shoes. Plan to wear them with pants to dinner on the weekends etc. The are comfortable but a little snug - something that will stretch out on it's own since they are suede. The bow is a classic detail.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jael from Bay Area, CA on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Bought these for an outdoor wedding. I usually don't wear heels and I am hard to fit, having one foot larger than the other, so I wasn't sure if these would work out. Were a bit tight when I received them, but I followed the advice of a saleslady I received long ago, put on a pair of thin athletic socks and wore them with the shoes when sitting (watching TV, on the computer) and they gently stretched out. Put in a cork sole insert for my "small" foot and everything worked well! I like that the heels are more chunky and not stilettos as it made it easier to walk on the grass, and you can dress it down a bit, wear it with nice jeans - I think this shoe is very versatile.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic Clothes Fan from Fort Wayne, IN on Monday, September 12, 2011
    These shoes are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate from oregon on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    very comfortable dress shoe. Looks great with slacks or skirts.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.