ECCO Imperia Pumps - Patent Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The criss-cross peep toe shoe has been around for years, but that only affirms its timeless style, shown here with ECCO's Imperia pumps in a shiny patent leather.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lawyer Lisa from Lafayette, IN on Monday, June 10, 2013
    these are attractive and comfortable for the height of the heel. This is as high as I go at age 54!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLM from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I'd order it only if you like a shiny plastic look
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Fan from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    When shoes first arrived and I was going to try them on, they looked too small. However, when I slid them on my feet, they were perfect. Very comfortable and very stylish.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fluffy the cat from Clinton,MS on Monday, June 18, 2012
    The shoe looks good, but is not comfortable.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe trailblazer from Sonoma, CA on Monday, October 17, 2011
    I loved the shoes as soon as I took them out of the box and was so disappointed when I tried them on and found that there was virtually no cushioning for the ball of the foot. I have foot issues and this is critical for me for any shoes, however gorgeous! It is hard to find a stylish feminine shoe that is comfortable although Ecco come close, as do Born who carry very comfortable, although somewhat clunky shoes..
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by X from CO on Monday, October 10, 2011
    They seem like really great shoes but my toes sticks out at the cross over at the toes.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by metron from Torrance, CA on Monday, June 20, 2011
    Nice looking and very comfortable shoes; have been using the ECCO product for a while now and always satisfied with the quality. Would recommend to anyone who's on the market for practical and comfortable foot wear.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Looking for fancy night out shoes from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, May 07, 2011
    I was looking for this type of shoe, a fancy black patent leather shoe to wear with an evening out dress; my husband said I needed to change out my Mary Janes, lol. I was happy to find this shoe, I know Ecco is a good brand, but never bought this type of shoe online before, so it was a gamble. I wore them once, my feet felt just fine, total comfort in the shoe, but my fourth toe on each foot rubbed hard in the open toe part of the shoe and that caused the most pain. Sadly, I'm returning them. If it wasn't for that, the squished up toes in the open toe part of the shoe, I'd be happy.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Cons: Causes Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.