ECCO Iron Plain Toe Boots - Oiled Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Every man needs a comfortable, versatile go-to shoe like ECCO's Iron plain toe boots for work and family outings. Anti-fatigue shock point technology and breathable lining offer all-day comfort, and a water-repellent oiled leather upper looks handsome with most any outfit.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Drubear from central Illinois on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    Only had these boots for a few weeks so far but I love them. They only took me a day or two to get them broke in. They seem Like great quality boots and are very comfortable. I haven't had the chance to put them in heavy water so I'm not real sure how waterproof they will be but I have had them in a little snow and they seem to be good so far. Over all though I have really enjoyed these boots for anything work or pleasure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD Rob from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    These boots are very light and comfortable - almost like wearing moccasins. Makes me a little concerned about durability but time will tell on that. Also look great - especially with jeans. I've owned several pairs of Ecco shoes over the years, including my current golf shoes. They've all been great, so I have high hopes for these as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jad-ben-Otho from Falls Church, VA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Missed buying these last year somewhere else and came across them again at Sierra Trading Post. Glad I found both, a go to shoe at a go to store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cct from Colorado on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I've always found Ecco shoes to be comfortable and to be sized well. Size 45 is slightly more roomy than I expected. I added insoles, and they fit perfectly. These boots are good for long walks in town and light hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyclist from seattle, wa on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Yet another example of how Ecco has lost its way, this is nothing like the Eccos of 10 years ago. Cheap, lite and made to last 6 months. No support and a razor thin sole and upper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juansky from Castro Valley, CA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I've owned Redwing and Timberland boots for the past 15 years, and these Ecco boots quickly made me forget about my old boots. I bought some Ecco golf shoes and loved them so much, I had to get the boots when my old Redwings sole crumbled apart. If you want comfort, durability, simple styling, you can't go wrong with Ecco. Now I'm waiting for my old sandals to wear away so I can replace them with Ecco. I hope this helps to convert you into an Ecco man. Peace!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Daddy Don from Bolivar, Tenn. on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Great boot Great price and very fast shipment
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by williestp from Hartford,CT on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I was looking for a comfortable shoe to wear at work. After hearing how good ECCO shoes were I found these at a great price on this website .I decided to order them and have not been disappointed.I don't find them heavy and they are comfortable for long hours of walking on the job. I liked them so much i ordered two more pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wash Park Walker from Denver CO on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I'm a 10 1/2, but the euro size 44 was at least an 11 1/2. Returned for a 43 and it's perfect with a medium thickness sock. Either the product was mismarked or the online sizing chart is off. Returned for the right size and happy now. Did a 3-mile urban walk right out of the box and no problems. This will be the right shoe for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Archipelago Archie from San Juan island wa on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Other than being a little large ( a heavy boot sock fixes this) the boot is beyond my expectations. Very comfortable & I like the light weight. The boot reminds me of a heavy duty chukka.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.