ECCO Jesmond Leather Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. Take on the town with the rich tone and traditional style of ECCO's Jesmond leather pumps.

  • Raised seams
  • Contrast stitching throughout
  • Soft leather upper
  • Leather-lined, padded footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Stacked heel: 1-¾"
  • Medium width
  • By ECCO of Denmark
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by july4girl from Columbia, SC on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Just the color I needed for a pair of dress pants I have and they fit fine -- I wear a 7 B usually and got the ones in that range (EUR size). I like the nice heel, good stability and they are comfortable for basic wear, can dress up or down. Nice quality leather and workmanship!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunpixie from New Hampshire on Monday, December 12, 2011
    These well constructed, high quality shoes, are classic, comfortable, high quality leather and in a color that works well with the preppy side of my wardrobe. I expect to walk many miles in these great shoes...what a find.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco, CA on Friday, October 14, 2011
    Classy Ecco styling, comfortable and good looking.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Canby, OR on Sunday, October 02, 2011
    These shoes felt great from the start.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Scurtis from Chapel Hill, NC on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    This was my first pair of Ecco shoes, and I'm disappointed that the fit doesn't seem to work for me. I have never had a pair of shoes be too narrow before, and I don't have particularly wide feet, so I was surprised that they weren't just "too small," they are specifically too narrow in the front half of the shoe. I normally wear a size 38 Dansko, so ordered a size 38 Ecco. They are so classic-looking and I really need a navy shoe, but these are going back. :-(
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: high quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LucyLibrary from Hearne, TX on Monday, September 05, 2011
    These are shoes that will take me to the office and then out shopping.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CPA from Noblesville, Indiana on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    *I wear these shoes with suits for formal meetings, briefings and everyday at work. They look very professional and allow me to walk comfortably to meetings and briefings. They are also very comfortable for standing during presentations and take me from presentations to the airport to fly home in comfort.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the artist from Vermont on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    I have not worn these yet because I do not have a lot of occasions to wear dressy casual but the shoes feel comfortable and the style should be versatile. I think these will go well with nice slacks.
    • Best Uses: Dressy casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by sunshine from little rock,ar. on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    I am a man with back problems. At my doctors suggestion, i need an elevated heel height to ease the pressure on my spine. Due to the high cost of obtaining orthopedic shoes, i started looking for an alternative. My wifes girlfriend is a nurse and she suggested wearing womens loafers that have a higher heel. I was reluctant to try them, so she transposed my mans size into a womans size and ordered out a pair for me. I must admit they are so very comfortable and do not even look different from mens loafers. I have since ordered out several pair and really like the ecco jesmond the best. The heel is a tad high but i wear longer jeans and hide them nicely. The only time anyone would notice is when i`m seated and then it is not too obvious. I have had only a few questions about my shoes by women wanting to know if they are comfortable. I mention i must wear them due to my bad back and there has never been any disrespectful comment made. Even if there were, the comfort i am afforded would not keep me from wearing these wonderful shoes!
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smf from New Mexico on Monday, August 01, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.