ECCO Keene Old West Peep Toe Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic peep toe and platform-inspired outsole make ECCO's Keene Old West pumps an ultra-chic, versatile high-heel shoe to add to your work-and-play wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by On my feet professional from NewHampshire on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    This shoe is a go to as it works with almost everthing in my business wardrobe and crosses over into a date night flawlessly. I've worn more comfortable shoes, but for the height of the heel and dressy look of a peep toe, this is about as good as it gets! I am a runner with a bunion, and I can still wear these shoes, they are breaking in and the leather is stretching where it needs to; people often forget this advantage of real leather; it "customizes" fit over time if you put up with a few less than perfect initial wearings. I would get another pair in another color if it was available...I also would have paid full price off a rack as I will wear them that much; and being a bargain hunter that is saying something.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruby from Sudbury, MA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I loved the shoe, but it didn't fit.
    • Cons: Too big
    • Pros: Nice Looking Wish It Fit
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brooklynmama from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Oh how I love these heels! The platform gives such great stability, the heel height isn't an issue at all. They seem to be of great quality inside and out -- not one of these pairs of platforms that gets all scuffed at the bottoms their first day out -- and they are dressy enough for office suits but look cute with slim-cut pants for going out and about, too. I guess my only minor complaint is that they are a bit tight around the toes box -- but I have rather wide feet, so I'd say they are true to size. A great find, thanks, STP!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rismith from Phx, AZ on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Not the norm for ecco quality. Nice leather upper, not the best. Good value for the price, however the sole is a hard plastic, not leather.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga Lady from Arkansas on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    All good except for one thing. I wish the leather was smooth rather than pebbly. The texture limits its wearability, making it slide more toward less dressy occasions.
    Because of the thin platform, the heel is higher, but the shoe is very comfortable and easy to walk in. The heel does have a tendency to slide a bit but I think an insert will solve that problem. I'd give it another half star were it possible.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrilliantAnne from Salem OR on Monday, April 2, 2012
    These have much taller heels than I normally wear and just putting them on I thought I might be in trouble! But, I have narrow feet and I walked right out of them. So I could send them back because they didn't fit and not because I was too wimpy to wear them!
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gr8lady from Kamchatka, Russia on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    the best brand ever. very comfortable, can wear the whole day and my feet do not get tired.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasmine from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    Another winner from Ecco. I was bit shocked at the heel height, which is quite a bit higher than their usual, but these were comfortable right out of the box and I immediately wore them to an event at which I stood for three hours. I have a narrow foot with wide toebox and these were a perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Night out, Office
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.