Customer Reviews Of:
ECCO Offroad Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. With a quick-dry lining, a firm, cushioned footbed and quick-pull bungee lacing, ECCO's Offroad sandals take you offroading from the creeks to the hills and back home again with energy to spare.

  • Leather and synthetic upper
  • Synthetic lining
  • Dual-density AgOIN®-treated footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • By ECCO of Denmark
  • Medium width
  • Made in China or Thailand
  • U.S. shipments only.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 125 reviews 4.496000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Lady from Brentwood,CA on Friday, August 5, 2011
    I took them out of the box and they felt so great, I wore them to the gym. They are just what I was looking for, a pair of comfy walking shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from St. Paul, MN on Friday, August 5, 2011
    Great summer everything sandal. Currently only one size left. We want more!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Paula from Rehoboth Beach, MD on Wednesday, August 3, 2011
    I will use for both moderate hiking on trails and in urban areas
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Oldest Hourse in Barnesville from Barnesville, PA on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    I wear these every day of the summer and as far into fall as I can get. I would wear them all year if I could.
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Design protects toes, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shadowwtcr from Orlando, Fl on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    Were them for every day use & beach great sandals very comfortable, feet are not sore or tired after wearing them all day..
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Cant adjust ankle strap, Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lennon from Seattle, WA on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    This is my second pair of this sandal! I ordered the second pair to have on hand whenever my first pair wears out! I volunteer at the zoo and put a lot of miles on my shoes - these are superior to my other Keens and look a lot better, too.. So comfortable and really helps my legs.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Fits great looks great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the old lady with foot problems from Eden, NC on Friday, July 15, 2011
    This is the best sandal I've ever worn. It's comfortable all day and looks good with practically everything I wear... I'm retired and wear what I want to, but I still like to look good. I don't need socks or stockings and the style inspired me to paint my toenails. I didn't expect to like the color, but it turns out to be the perfect neutral. I bought a second pair in case one of these gets washed out to sea or the dog chews them up, and so I can keep wearing them when this pair is worn out.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart shopper from Louisville, KY on Friday, July 8, 2011
    I wear these sandals for casual wear and travel sightseeing.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Cannot adjust front strap
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love2walk from bay area, ca on Monday, July 4, 2011
    Super comfortable and I love how easy it was to adjust, but not attractive on my gunboats.
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AGR from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Excellent sandles.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13