ECCO Passion Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether it's your love for style or comfort, the buck stops at ECCO's Passion sandals, made with a foot-securing strappy nubuck upper and a pillowy soft footbed.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susie shopper from indiana on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Great sandal very comfortable for a long shopping day. Excellent price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from ohio on Monday, April 2, 2012
    they look and feel comfortable the little bit I had them on. I have yet to wear them outside as the weather hasn't really been warm enough yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always looking for shoes that fit! from WI on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I have long and narrow feet. These sandals are great. I have the ability to tighten for my narrow feet. The are very comfotable and I can walk all day. I love these... and they look very nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Citycyclegal from boston ma on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Ecco is always a great product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Not for narrow foot
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Traveling senior
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great sandal, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Cleveland, OH on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Quick deliverly
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tina the world traveler from rapid city sd on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I needed to purchase a good pair of walking sandals for my June trip to the Czech Republic which were stylish and comfortable. I searched on line. I read the comments which were very helpful and ordered the next size up; I take an 8 1/2 but the European sizing is different; they size 8-8 1/2. When I got them, they were able to be fitted to form as they have velcro straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old teacher from Southern California on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    Larger than normal for an ECCO shoe but will do nicely for the summer.
    • Best Uses: summer wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TropicGinny from Miami, FL on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    This sandal is comfortable right out of the box. The Nubuck is soft and supple. The footbed conforms to the foot and offers nice support. Best of all, you get a much more fashionable appearance than you do with most comfort shoes. Thank you, Sierra Trading Post, for offering this good shoe.
    • Best Uses: Cruisewear, Daytime wear, Shopping
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Adequately Supportive, Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The JuicePlus+ Woman from New Castle, DE on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    I LOVE ECCO sandals for hiking - so much lighter than boots, but with nice support. Also great shopping or around town.
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Sturdy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #