ECCO Passion Sandals - Oiled Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Slip into ECCO's Passion sandals and kick off your long-awaited weekend fun with some handsome style, compliments of a full-grain leather upper with thick straps and subtle stitching.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Paul from WA State on Friday, August 09, 2013
    This is replacing my 5-year old Ecco sandals but it's a different style. Not sure if the velcro straps will be as durable as the last pair bacause there is no buckle for the ankle strap to pass through. Sole is cork, like Birkenstocks rather than the harder soles of the older style.
  • Reviewed by Keepcomplaining from NM on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Great materials, easy adjustment to foot, soft foot bed, comfortable. A bit of slack makes it a sandal that is not quite firmly 'attached' to the foot.
  • Reviewed by Flyguide from So Colorado and Scottsdale Az on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    This pair of sandals reflects the quality of Ecco products. They are my 'go to' footwear for Summer here in Colorado and all year in Arizona. These sandals provide amazing support and I even wear them for most of the day while working on my feet. There are plenty of adjustments to get that 'just right' fit. The only drawback I have found is the strap likes to snap back to grab the velcro making the sandals slightly more difficult to remove. They just do not to leave your feet!
  • Reviewed by Yevgeniy Prihodko from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Excellent footwear convenient and qualitative !!!
  • Reviewed by Marboe Mom from Colorado on Monday, June 17, 2013
    This is about the 6th pair of sandals that my ultra-picky husband tried. He loves them. Absolutely nothing to complain about (in regard to the shoes anyway).
  • Reviewed by Scottie from Tucson on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I have a pair of these in black and I loved them. When I saw these on sale on the website, they were more than half the price I paid for my last pair.
    I was very happy with the price and the shipping was fast...I was pleased with the whole transaction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Les from Thousand Oaks Ca on Monday, December 03, 2012
    delivery was very good. I have no complaints
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Danbury, CT on Monday, November 05, 2012
    My husband loves these sandals - they look great and are very comfortable. Good quality leather, ECCO workmanship, adjustable straps and Sierra's price. Highly recommended.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Bear Rescue from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    These sandals are very comfortable and wear great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy the Ironman from NYC,NY on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Ecco is always great and these are great prices.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.