ECCO Passion Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Let ECCO's Passion thong sandals reignite your love for stylish, comfortable summer shoes. The Grecian-inspired upper and pillowy soft footbed are a foot's dream come true.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Cute shoes. Comfortable, but they squeaked. Worse than Crocs. A bit unnerving so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Anguilla Girl from California on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    This is my second pair of ECCO Passion sandals. They are very comfortable. I can wear these all day as they have very good support. I wear a US size 10 and take a 41 in Euro sizing in these. I find these nice to wear when traveling and walking old city streets with uneven surfaces. Secure tread.
  • Reviewed by Loves shoes from Ohio on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    The footbed of the sandal was comfortable but toe thong piece is not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Open toe...... from NEW JERSEY, on Monday, February 25, 2013
    This is re-placing my old red ECCO pair from|many years ago....||I can not be without this shoe in the summer|cruising traveling etc......Maybe should have |bought - TWO - just in case ?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes a bargain from Canada on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Excellent service - as always; great price - as always.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charliez from Memphis, TN on Monday, October 01, 2012
    I bought the shoe because a friend told me about them, she was right. This shoe is very comfortable and goes with everything. The shoe has support, and the inside is very breathable. Love this shoe.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inji from UAE on Friday, September 28, 2012
    I use the product daily as it is very comfortable
    I have looking for it everywhere but could not find except at your store
    There is absolutely nothing wrong about it, it is sad to know it has been discontinued from Ecco itself
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L from Nashville, TN on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Great price on these Ecco sandals. I have other Eccos that aren't as cute-- I wear them for the comfort. I like these because they look a little more stylish and they still have great support.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindySue from IA on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I worried about the sizing from some of the other reviews, but was pleasantly surprised. They fit good, feel good and look good!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied purchaser from Blaine, Washington on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    When you put these sandals on, your feet feel fabulous. I have a 3AAA size, and these shoes are great! The strap can be adjusted, the shoes really works for narrow feet. Comfortable to wear all day.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.