ECCO Pearl Shoes - Patent Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. The sleek black upper of ECCO's Pearl patent leather slip-on shoe offers versatile style for business or anytime.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by SPF Fan from Florida on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I love Ecco shoes and wore these happily. The problem was, they did not "breathe" and my feet stank. Eventually, I just gave up and parted with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgeback lover from Washington, DC on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Noisy as the metal emblishment jiggles with vigorous walking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LTA from Concord, MA on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    This is a good looking shoe I expect to use a lot.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by KBR046 from Seattle, WA on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    Excellent price for the brand especially if you catch an additional savings promo. The length is perfect but found the left shoe was quite narrow compared to the right. Rather than send back for an exchange, I used shoe stretch spray which is risky with Patent because it may crease the leather and it did but not badly. It looks okay because of the marble design. The color is a fairly dark gray with black dominating the overall pattern. Versatile in that it is perfect for professional environment--ideal under a sharp pant suit--but really fun for more casual situations.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Left shoe really narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Fun, Great price
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellergirl from Texas on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    So excited that I found these; perfect under slacks and jeans and might be cute with a skirt (if I wore those).
    I found they were a size too big; I usually wear a 36, so had to exchange for next smaller size which fit perfectly.
    I love that these cute shoes are also comfortable. I do training and teambuilding and often spend 8 to 10 hours on my feet. Although I have only worn them for short periods of time so far, they have great cushion and the arch support was perfect for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madeleine from St. Louis, MO on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    Nice-looking and comfortable. I love black patent leather, and these do not disappoint.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogasarah from ny on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    love ecco, but these were just too conservative with the buckle. also the pattern on the brown patent was kind of odd looking. Just didn't love the style
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Conservative
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Nashville, TN on Sunday, October 9, 2011
    Love the style and heel heighth. A little bit narrow. Hoping it will stretch out a bit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Denver, CO on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    Comfortable shoe that can be used at the office or on weekend errands. A nice look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gus from knoxville, tn on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    Shoe is poor fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.