ECCO Pearl Shoes - Soft Buttery Leather, Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. The double-buckle instep straps add interest to ECCO's Pearl Mary Janes, made of buttery-soft leather.

  • Leather upper with two instep straps
  • Leather lining
  • Cushioned leather-lined footbed
  • Direct-injected, one component polyurethane outsole with stacked TPU heel
  • Medium width
  • By ECCO of Denmark
  • Made in Indonesia
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by phoenix from de on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    This is the first time I encountered such a bad thing.when i received the package,I found that the left size is 37 and the right size is 38.,i bought shoes in size 38.one smaller one bigger what a joke!
  • Reviewed by SPF Fan from Florida on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I love Ecco's quality and comfort and these are no different. I wear them comfortably for 12 hours at work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Shoe from New York, NY on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I buy ECCO shoes all the time--size 39--this size 39 was too small.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Gal from montgomery AL on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I have bought many pairs of Ecco shoes, from sandles to pumps. I like Ecco because of the support they offer and comfort and quality. These shoes, in the size I always wear were way to narrow and felt way too small. I returned them.
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Psyflower from FL on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Super-small although I ordered the same size that I always wear in this brand. Cute, but too small and too low of a profile. I don't like toe cleavage in shoes, and this had plenty.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lives with Greyhounds from Palm City, FL on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    These are my second brown Mary Jane shoes and i love them. THey are comfortable yet feminine.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules from san diego on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Cute shoes and very comfortable. I have a wide foot and they fit, so might not be great for narrow feet.
    I normally wear 41 and got 42, but they fit fine, so run a little large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by max from Canby on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Nice looking, just did not fit my foot well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fairylover from La Pine, OR on Monday, January 9, 2012
    Great shoe brand. Was happy to find them.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adele from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Typical Ecco fit, comfort and quality. Great right out of the box, wear all day. LOVE Ecco.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Not the most glamorous
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.