ECCO Pin-Dot Knee-High Trouser Socks - Over-the-Calf (For Women)

Closeouts. Luxuriously soft mercerized cotton and subtle, sophisticated pin-dot print makes these knee-high ECCO trouser socks a Monday-Friday favorite.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by vi of Northern CA. from Northern CA on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    if it's not too tight elastic ..... I'll enjoy the socks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helena MT Trendsetter from Helena, MT on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    They do stay up and they do look nice. The heel doesn't stretch out. The worst part - I don't normally have stinky feet, but wow! when I took these off they were indeed stinky. I don't think they breathe well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Someone had mentioned that this doesn't fit over the calf. It fit fine over the calf for me, coming up to the bend in the back of the leg. These are not as thin as knee-hi's, but thinner than typical trouser pants, making them nice if your shoes are on the tighter side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GailinSA from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    These are fabulous socks and a great buy. They are really good quality and have a nice subtle pattern. I wear lots of booties these days and they will go great with my gray and black ones. Not too thick or too thin...perfect!
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel, WEAR WITH BOOTS
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from Frenchtown, NJ on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Have only worn once, so waiting to see how they hold up but quality appears very good for the price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freddie from St. Louis on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    These are nice socks but the elastic around the top is just too tight for larger athletic legs and I do not think they'd stretch much over time. If you have slender legs, these would be great for you.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dahlia from New York, NY on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I wore a pair for a day, and when I took them off, I saw that my calves were really compressed. They didn't get back to normal for quite a while. BUT: I am a tall woman with fairly large calves. An average-height or petite woman might not have this problem. P.S. These washed well in washer/dryer.
    • Best Uses: Could Wear Anywhere
    • Describe Yourself: Classic dresser, Eclectic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Chic, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rena the Rad Onc from Sequim, WA on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    This is a mid-weight sock that I can wear with boots and flats. It's actually dressy enough to pull off with casual heels for the office. The dots are subtle. They have just enough elastic to stay up without cutting off my circulation.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy of San Diego from San Diego on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Good looking and comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Size 8 feet from gadsden alabama on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Only downside is the fit. The foot actually feels a bit longer than it should, and as others have mentioned, they are not really as tall as an over the calf should be. However, they do stay up well.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Silky texture comfortabl, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.