ECCO Shiver Leather Wedge Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. A breath of fresh air for your feet, ECCO's casual Shiver Mary Jane shoes are cute, comfortable beyond belief, and offer a moisture-absorbent circulation system for a cool, hygienic climate all day long.

  • Leather upper with a brushed finish
  • Moisture-absorbent circulation system
  • Removable 5mm comfort fiber insole
  • Direct-injected, two-component sole
  • Polyurethane midsole is surrounded by a latex shell outsole, textured for excellent slip resistance
  • Mary Jane styling with robust, brushed-nickel buckle
  • Heel: 2-¼"
  • Medium width
  • By ECCO of Denmark
  • Made in Thailand
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luce from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Cute, but surprisingly narrow and not true to size--short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality from san jose on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    comfort shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied customer from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Very comfortable, good quality, true to size. The red is quite reddish - sort of a bright maroon. Shape is nice. The wedge sole looks very rubbery/latexy.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knoxgal from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    A cute, comfortable shoe. I like the color--it is soft and is more a burgundy than a true red.

    I'm not crazy about the platform part of the shoe (the rubbery look in the picture shows it truly) but I still like the overall look of the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoolMom from Chicago Il on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Shoe too small I wear a 12 and these could not get on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from Washington, DC on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Because of my knee problem, I can only wear flat shoes. Ecco is the only shoes with heels that I can wear comfortably. I wish it comes in different color so I can buy more.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanna from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    My best pair of comfortable, great looking stylish shoes at an unbeatable price. What more could you ask for?

    Thanks Sierra Trading!
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cpemberton from Oxford MS on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    These shoes are very comfortable with soft leather and flexible soles. The only discomfort was at the back; upper edge of the back is cushioned but still rubbed the first day I wore them. I don't expect this to continue to be a problem.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Needs some break in
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lives with Greyhounds from Palm City, FL on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I have feet issues and these are excellent. Very pretty and gives me alittle bit of height with stability.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, I love the color, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sillygao from Flint,MI on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I bought this for my wife. My wife like it very much. A good gift.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.