Customer Reviews Of:
ECCO Shiver Leather Wedge Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. A breath of fresh air for your feet, ECCO's casual Shiver Mary Jane shoes are cute, comfortable beyond belief, and offer a moisture-absorbent circulation system for a cool, hygienic climate all day long.

  • Leather upper with a brushed finish
  • Moisture-absorbent circulation system
  • Removable 5mm comfort fiber insole
  • Direct-injected, two-component sole
  • Polyurethane midsole is surrounded by a latex shell outsole, textured for excellent slip resistance
  • Mary Jane styling with robust, brushed-nickel buckle
  • Heel: 2-¼"
  • Medium width
  • By ECCO of Denmark
  • Made in Thailand
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Yakima, WA on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    I can wear these shoes to college and then to work. They are very comfortable--I usually wear flats, but decided my wardrobe needed a little tweak. These are perfect; not too much of a heel, pretty color (darker than it looked on my computer screen), and just a really nice shape for my foot. I just wish they had more colors!
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tammithy from Utah on Friday, April 20, 2012
    These are perfect close toed shoes for work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Southern Indiana on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I needed a shoe with a little bit of heel for some of my longer slacks, but have trouble with my feet and had never seen any until these that I thought might work. The first time I wore these, I had them on all day and they felt great! I took a pair of back-up shoes with me, assuming I'd need to change at some point, but it never happened! They are cute as can be. Great with slacks and will be good with tights & skirts, too. The wider strap and buckle updates the look, and the red is a deep versatile color that I'll wear with most everything! LOVE these!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile, Well-made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the aching feet from Monterey, CA on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I have been looking for versatile and comfortable shoes and am glad I orderded these Ecco shoes. They are super comfortable thanks to the perfect toebox, heel height, cushioned padding and last but not least the quality of the leather ( leather lined as well ) and the latex sole. They are made to last and help you walking miles without aching feet and looking very stylish.I would definitely recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connecticut gal from Norwalk, Ct on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    If you like the color- it's a nice comfortable shoe. I'm starting to find side buckles challenging (it's my knees and back) so I prefer the closures with velcro, I returned these, but thought they were a good shoe.
    • Best Uses: Nice shoe-nix color
    • Cons: Not my color
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Over 65, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Very comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eagle from La Crosse, WI on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I wished that my feet were more like an average foot so I could have kept them. Very nice shoe. Too narrow for me because I have a slight bunion on my right foot. Left foot fit fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Narrow for me
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort seeker from Chicago on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Certainly diferent but also very cute! A bit stiff out of the box, but I am sure in time they'll mold and conform to my feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adele from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Typically wonderful Ecco shoes. Comfortable right out of the box, wear all day. Gotta love Ecco.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Florida on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    Just great shoes! You can take them everywhere you need to be on your feet whole day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by icat from Northvale, NJ on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    love these shoes - goes with jeans as well trousers. Color is perfect. Fun to wear.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3