Customer Reviews Of:
ECCO Sierra Nubuck Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect shoes for the active lifestyle, ECCO Sierra sneakers feature abrasion-resistant nubuck with breathable mesh lining, all in a stylish, casual design.

  • Durable nubuck upper
  • Breathable mesh lining
  • Removable EVA-cushioned footbed
  • EVA midsole
  • Rubber outsole with ECCO Receptor Technology that mirrors human motion through heel strike, mid stance and push off
  • Weight: 1 lb. 6 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • By ECCO of Denmark
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.357142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NeGram from Omaha, Ne on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Bought these for travel and walking in Europe. I have problems with shoes getting them and then have my feet burn and these so far have proven to be comfort with no problem after having them on all day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Gadsden, Al. 35904 on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    They are good for walking and exercise. I plan to use them when I travel. The shoes are a little heavier than what I am used to wearing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good support when walking, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charikka from Belchertown, MA on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Comfortable, especially with my own orthodictics, which I wear all the time.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sillygao from Flint,Mi on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Good deal for such a good shoes.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayDeeJay from Little Rock, AR on Friday, April 27, 2012
    This shoe is extremely comfortable and has excellent arch support. The suede seems to be very durable. I could wear this shoe all day. I plan to take this shoe when I travel and need to stand and walk long distances.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan of the Jungle from Amesbury, MA on Monday, February 13, 2012
    I loved these shoes but they were tooooo short otherwise they were perfect. Good arch and cushioning. I ordered three pairs of shoes but different brands. I kept the Lafuma but sadly had to send the other two back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bumblebuzz from Sacramento, Ca. on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I've tried many different brands. Finally found a walking, running shooe that feels good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tasty from Gresham, or on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    Make my huge feet look smaller!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Shopper from South Orange, NJ on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    These Ecco shoes are exactly what I hoped they'd be--in color, comfort, fit, and quality. I have narrow feet, and these shoes can be laced up to fit.
    And Sierra's price, as usual, can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshiner from Rhode Island on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    I've been looking for the right sneaker for a while.
    This one fits perfectly for my foot. I will use arch support with them for further stability.
    • Best Uses: Comfortable for walking, Fits well, GOOD LOOKING
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2