Ecco Strike Sneakers - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Strike out on a path of comfortable, easy-going style with Ecco's Strike sneakers. A casual leather upper and supportive midsole give feet all-day relief, and the classic look goes with almost anything.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleeperman from TX on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Love Ecco nearly without fail, but this shoe exceeded my expectations and plan to purchase an additional pair if still available for future use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Rio Vista on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Although I ordered the shoes one size bigger (13) it still seems a little short. No half sizes or I would have got a 13 1/2. Still love the shoes and have worn them multiple times and the shoes look great and feel good.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveldude from Okemos, MI on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    A good work shoe
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oscar from Va Beach on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Great shoe but if you don't have a narrow foot they will be to tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wiz from Denver, CO on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Ordered my normal length (didn't have the narrow width I usually look for) and found them to be way too big in the heel and width wise. Too bad since I loved the look and they appeared to be made quite well
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking For Shoes from Washington, DC on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    ECCO has stopped making these and I looked all over, it looks like Sierra is the only place with any left in stock
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PG from Michigan on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    Been looking for a pair of black walking shoes. Have worn Ecco size 46 before and found the fit excellent. These are too short and too narrow. Had to send them back. Too bad. Very nice shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msmoreho from oakland, ca on Monday, January 30, 2012
    good shoe, but not as stiff as I was hoping. I was hoping that the 45 would be on the smaller side but it wasn't so it was too bit.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redbird Fan from Atlanta, GA on Monday, September 12, 2011
    These shoes are ideal for a mobile (on your feet)work environment with casual/classy dress code. Well-cushioned, sure-grip contact surface, and durable. High-end workmanship.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hipocrates from Marion SC on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    These shoes look great but didn't fit me. I have returned them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #